wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

13 Pages«<89101112>»
General Questions and Answers section
milken
#181 Posted : Wednesday, February 02, 2011 2:17:27 PM

kadonye wrote:
Has anyone ever noted that most cute women have bad handwriting?The converse is true.

Not very sure about handwriting but am sure about the "tonguewriting"
Itari muting'oe ihuragwo ngi ni Ngai
tkzee
#182 Posted : Wednesday, February 02, 2011 8:57:43 PM

Why is it that men get a hard when on a long call??
''i can calculate the motion of heavenly bodies,but not the madness of people''-Isaac Newton
K22
#183 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 11:10:40 AM

Question to Wazua Admin.

Why does the Validating code fail whenever someone tries to amend/change their email address on this site?

Please fix this - ndio mipango ya Kando ianze proper

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#184 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 11:20:11 AM

tkzee wrote:
Why is it that men get a hard when on a long call??

Because of something called kegel exercise.

Though most commonly used by women, men can also use Kegel exercises. Kegel exercises are employed to strengthen the pubococcygeal muscle and other muscles of the pelvic diaphragm. Kegels can help men achieve stronger erections and gain greater control over ejaculation.[10] The objective of this may be similar to that of the exercise in women with weakened pelvic floor: to increase bladder and bowel control and sexual function.
majimaji
#185 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 11:46:11 AM

is there life after death?
gohill
#186 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 2:48:26 PM

Do we have askari akorinos? i.e. A police officer who wears a turban?
#187 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 2:59:49 PM

gohill wrote:

very good observation or is it because the cops have a dressing code
K22
#188 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 3:43:27 PM

gohill wrote:

Am also yet to see a 'Ninja' teller

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#189 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 3:56:09 PM

why is that when ur very hungry bro asks u to buy him just half-a- loaf of bread u will refuse and ask kwani he thinks money grows on trees but if a hot mamacita was to ask u for half- kuku fry with rice and salad dressing u will buy it faster than your bro can ask kwani kuliendaje?
bird_man
#190 Posted : Thursday, February 24, 2011 4:02:09 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
why is that when ur very hungry bro asks u to buy him just half-a- loaf of bread u will refuse and ask kwani he thinks money grows on trees but if a hot mamacita was to ask u for half- kuku fry with rice and salad dressing u will buy it faster than your bro can ask kwani kuliendaje?

Someone please let me know!The things I buy for my girlfriend...I don't even think my own family has had that privilege.
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
#191 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 2:44:50 PM

do you really have to take ENO when it is still fizzling and hissing for it to be effective?
#192 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 2:59:16 PM

Why do mosquitoes hide in closets/wardrobes?d'oh!
#193 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 3:00:26 PM

Is there is any Naijja movie without a part two???
#194 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 4:11:34 PM

Where can I get the music that used to wake me up in the 80's especially ' wivu ni adui mkubwa wa ujenzi wa taifa...' that is all I remember. I want to set it up as my wake up alarm. The last time I heard the song was when on idiot played it at 5 a.m in the last Rhino Charge... I have never been so pissed...
#195 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 4:27:55 PM

Why do women have a craving for kids???

I mean knowing the stress of pregnancy and childbirth why do they still so much want to have kids?
#196 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 4:33:58 PM

Why do men have more appetite for landing?
For Sport
#197 Posted : Wednesday, May 25, 2011 5:22:09 PM

@ Lolest! .and @notstoppingthis
Both are rooted in the survival instinct (for the human species). Hardwiring.
#198 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 9:39:07 AM

Why is hot dog called hot dog?

For Sport
#199 Posted : Friday, May 27, 2011 9:52:16 AM

Why is hot dog called hot dog?

http://hotword.dictionary.com/hot-dog-hamburger/
#200 Posted : Friday, June 03, 2011 2:52:20 PM

Euge wrote:
Why do mosquitoes hide in closets/wardrobes?d'oh!

and why didn't Noah kill the mosquitoes when they were only 2?