wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Petition Against Elder's Signature
KenyanLyrics
#1 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 5:07:49 PM

Whoever has actually clicked on that link that comes with Elder's posts can attest to the HORRORS that lie within! Truly explicit material! Tafadhali, either @Elder or @wazua remove it!
#2 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 5:14:06 PM

Graphic indeed!And sickening for sure.

#3 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 5:21:35 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
Whoever has actually clicked on that link that comes with Elder's posts can attest to the HORRORS that lie within! Truly explicit material! Tafadhali, either @Elder or @wazua remove it!

Sasa wewe ni bure kabisa....you have managed to divert traffic to this rotten site..imagine i never noticed it until your outbursts!!
#4 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 5:26:29 PM

since today seems to be a day of petitions , wazua remove this

Click this link for Kenyan music lyrics

A kettle calling the pot black
#5 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 5:29:45 PM

The title tells you a lot. Why did you click on the link? Curiosity? I support Elder on this.
#6 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 5:52:09 PM

Rotten.com is all about the unpleasant circumstances of life. We can accept the ugly side of the human nature or ignore it but it is still there. Apart from the link I have put there slogan on my signature such that anybody going there knows exactly that it is not some random soap opera site. And what else would one expect from a website called rotten.com?

Wazua does not to my knowledge have some rules/laws on signatures which mine may have breached. If however a majority of Wazuans feel that the unpleasing of life need to be censored then I would aptly amend my signature.

Thanks @newfarer and @youcan'tstopusnow for having open minds.

@kenyanlyrics would you remove lyrics from your site merely because you find them unpleasant or horrendous or they offend your sense of morality?
#7 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 6:04:04 PM

Don't enter the kitchen if you can't stand the heat!Especially if the kitchen door needs to be unlocked for you to enter