wazua Sun, Jul 20, 2025

Citizen NSE live scoller
#1 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 10:59:56 AM

Watoe hiyo kitu. Very disgusting to watch dec prices, in fact, its an insult on our intelligence. Someone should be fired n jailed for lethargy....This channel is detereorating faster than a fish..
Aguytrying
#2 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 11:03:02 AM

Yeah!!! Their prices are like 3 wks old!! What the hell.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
manuPK
#3 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 11:09:02 AM

All of last yea, it was like that.....always showing a few week's prior data.
Entrepreneurship is a cognitive bias. They can’t teach it to you.
qw25041985
#4 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 12:12:02 PM

hahahaha. who watches those . really !!!!! those prices are for january last yr. and thats when they are updated .lol
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
#5 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 12:16:39 PM

Not an abuse but this is what a guy in capital talk was calling shenzi type behaviour,useless,crime against investors.
Surealligator
#6 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 12:28:31 PM

The newspaper review in the morning with Jimmy Gathu and that lady was interesting watching today.

Mama at one time changed channels and I was like, why? Did someone here see what she was against?

Its good having flesh news in the morning. Wakes some of us up early.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Mpenzi
#7 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 12:42:34 PM

Surealligator wrote:
The newspaper review in the morning with Jimmy Gathu and that lady was interesting watching today.

Mama at one time changed channels and I was like, why? Did someone here see what she was against?

What are these?
qw25041985
#8 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 1:07:26 PM

flesh news ???????
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
#9 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 1:22:27 PM

Didnt manage to watch the flesh news this morning, was lazy waking up on an end month Friday.

But who wants to watch the live scroller when wazua is accessible on the phone?

#10 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 2:19:20 PM

I imagine a shameless editor asking the technicians "kwa nini hamujaweka nse scroller?" Guy should be shot in the head lol..
Dod
#11 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 3:57:42 PM

Surealligator wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause Applause
I watched it. The news was real flesh!
No wonder your mama changed the channel. Unataka dome asubuhi bwana??
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.