wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

WAZUA, END THIS IMPUNITY SAA HII. NKT!
qw25041985
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 3:11:50 PM

what's the excitement for ,madam guru. .......definately the selllers are gone if you arent in this bus.Pole xana . next stop for this bus is 30.00 . remember we have the financial results that have to be discounted.i am sittin tight on this one so help me God ..lol!
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
#2 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 3:16:24 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
what's the excitement for ,madam guru. .......definately the selllers are gone if you arent in this bus.Pole xana . next stop for this bus is 30.00 . remember we have the financial results that have to be discounted.i am sittin tight on this one so help me God ..lol!

@qw you are more shameless than i thought.. I thought you were calling for it to fall to 19-20
because of "weak" oversubscription and over supply..

NKT!!!! NKT!!!!
tony stark
#3 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 3:29:22 PM

guru267 wrote:
qw25041985 wrote:

@qw you are more shameless than i thought.. I thought you were calling for it to fall to 19-20

NKT!!!! NKT!!!!

@guru here are my thoughts on your stalker
This qw guy is either
1) 5 people who have different thoughts using the same user name to post comments
2) a mad guy with multiple personality disorder and can not control the personalities that present themselves to the wazua.
3) A totally crazy man which schizophrenia, multiple personality disorder who need to be at mathari hospital with conje!!
4) A guy who is just trying to piss you off after your turned him down.

I think he is a mix of 2,3 and 4.
qw25041985
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 3:55:26 PM

@ tony !i am a mix of all....lol ! thats why girls ( am most definitely ur girl is one of them ) flock me. c i told u i got swagga !!! enough for 5 people and still have left overs....
make u wonder y guru267 liks me so much..she'll tell you its just hidden passion ..hahahah .
#5 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 4:30:15 PM

guru267 wrote:
qw25041985 wrote:

NKT!!!! NKT!!!!

@guru - I think the best thing is to ignore this @qw fellow - as hard as it can be because of yapping! He says a daft thing, you try to give him the facts, then he says even more daft things and starts abusing everyone like he is a 7 yr old [Have you seen his childish insults including to our very own guka? I doubt he is a day past 12!].

Sample his posts from last week. Most of them are from Sunday 23rd - A day before trading for the rights/shares.
qw25041985 wrote:
LOL...come on guyz...the stock closed at 23.00 friday and you guyz think it cannt fall to 20.00 ( a mere 3.00)when huge supply comes.This is a no brainer .Basic supply and demand theory will tell you 20.00 ( and y nt even 19.00) is comin.U dnt need to be a technical guru to know that...actully i am lookin for funds to buy at 20.00 coz thats where we are headed when supply come....

qw25041985 wrote:
As long as there's an increase in supply ...the price will go down....Just that simple...
and please it wasnt a 80% 0r a 90% but a 3% oversubscription ...It speaks loads about the rights uptake..

qw25041985 wrote:
what denial @githundi /?? the rights were merely oversubscribed at 3% but wazuas are totally blind to plain grammar !!!!

guru267 wrote:
@QW you say the price will fall to 20.00 can we place an OFFICIAL bet on this one..

qw25041985 wrote:
NO need to bet @guru...it headed there depending on how much rights come in to the market...I dnt even think the current price has discounted the increase in supply thats coming.....fellow mboys and ngirls prepare your wallets coz it bargain hunting time....

This guy is always wrong on EVERYTHING. Must be a gift! Anyone who reads his post and does exactly the OPPOSITE of what he suggests would make tonnes of money. And he expects anyone to believe he's an fx trader. He wouldn't last a week.
#6 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:24:28 PM

this thread provides humor when the market doesn't excite smile
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 6:37:05 PM

This guy is always wrong on EVERYTHING. Must be a gift! Anyone who reads his post and does exactly the OPPOSITE of what he suggests would make tonnes of money. And he expects anyone to believe he's an fx trader. He wouldn't last a week.
erifloss
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 6:51:04 PM

101% with u on that!
'They say money cannot buy me happiness but when i compare when i had none and now, i'm happier' Kevin O'leary
Aguytrying
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 10:07:33 PM

This thread is annoying, not funny
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#10 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 9:27:46 AM

I think we give qw too much airtime and that I believe is our mistake.

Moving on swiftly, have you received your power bill for this month? Wtf! You should all hold this stock dearly because with the kind of bill I got, KPLC profits will definitely be much higher than safaricom's.

qw25041985
#11 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 9:39:48 AM

@ 2012 . LOL . u are you hattin. its plain clear gals at wazua love me . u cnt change nature and just have to live w/ it.i bet ur gal is also one of them.hahah..
on matters at hand .i am also bullish on kplc ( how many tymes have i said that ???? i dnt evenm count).this is a growing economy and industries need power to produce puttin kplc at a very good platform for growth.
how many off you are also noticing that the industrial sector is showing some sighs of life ??? could this be the year of the industrials ?????
#12 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 9:57:30 AM

qw25041985 wrote:
@ 2012 . LOL . u are you hattin. its plain clear gals at wazua love me.

How do you know they're girls?smile

#13 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 10:06:38 AM

qw25041985 wrote:
@ 2012 . LOL . u are you hattin. its plain clear gals at wazua love me.

How do you know they're girls?smile
If they are girls, they already know if you order drinks... then leave them to foot the bill!!! Sample excuses:
"The drinks were for you, I was just the waiter..."
"The beer was only 499ml so silipi coz I ordered 500ml..."
"The bottletop was not facing me when the beer bottle was placed on the table..."

qw25041985
#14 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 10:16:13 AM

vvs, i knew u wld say something silly . and u just did . NOBODY won the bet .Period.if you think you won fine go tuck it under your pillow and sleep safe . otherwise i will gladly welcome you back to reality and tell you nobody won.Tosha .
And on other news please all those guyz hattin on me please keep watch of your fiancées and wives coz i might also take them away ...ahahhah
#15 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 11:25:12 AM

I think we give qw too much airtime and that I believe is our mistake.

Seconded!

To all wazuans - Let's ignore this @qw character. Anything he says, IGNORE. No matter how childish or irritating! We have allowed a retarded kid to intefere with very important discussions. When you see a mad man shouting in a market place you don't try to reason with him. Why do WE try to reason with @qw?

Ignore starting... NOW!
Aguytrying
#16 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 12:01:41 PM

@maichblack. I second you!!
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
qw25041985
#17 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 12:10:31 PM

@ MaichBlack. u are a stupid asshole. and u cn take that to the bank ....am kiddish . really .imbicile
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#18 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 12:18:23 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
@ MaichBlack. u are a stupid asshole. and u cn take that to the bank ....am kiddish . really .imbicile

Come down on vulgar, my friend. As u grow older, u'll realise it doesnt help much to speak! How about you trying to talk!
@SufficientlyP
ignorehuyujamaa
#19 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 3:56:57 PM

I must say that it is a surprise that Wazua has gone very silent when @qw... is using very unsavoury/barbaric language towards fellow Wazuans. Yet when @Impunity posts harmless links, he is 'demoted'. For Wazua to retain its former respect, it must act. NOW!!! Ama you will be seen as succumbing to favouritism. Or qw is an Administrator? (This would REALLY explain a lot) I suggest you ban this guy for at least 3 months. We are waiting! Meanwhile, the rest of us have vowed to ignore this guy. All in favour say "Ay"
#20 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 3:59:51 PM

ignorehuyujamaa wrote:
I must say that it is a surprise that Wazua has gone very silent when @qw... is using very unsavoury/barbaric language towards fellow Wazuans. Yet when @Impunity posts harmless links, he is 'demoted'. For Wazua to retain its former respect, it must act. NOW!!! Ama you will be seen as succumbing to favouritism. Or qw is an Administrator? (This would REALLY explain a lot) I suggest you ban this guy for at least 3 months. We (wewe na nani learn to say I am)are waiting! Meanwhile, the rest of us have vowed to ignore this guyWho (give us a link)?. All in favour say "Ay"

ignorehuyujamaaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

karibu hello , what is your former wazua name? your 1st post and you are requesting for elders to be terminated.

Unaingia na unatawala.Come slow