4 Pages«<234
Piercelet
#31 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 3:01:38 PM

wanyuru wrote:
@Wanyuru,
Tuheshimiane tafadhali!smile Hatuongei kuhusu dolls.It's all about live and breathing babies.Sasa wewe bado utakunyua mututho yako chini ya mti na wenzako akini Willing and who else???.....eeehhh!!....Impunity,Mlefu and all other Brari baba/mama Zeroes...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly....mimi na wazee wenzangu....high table.Na nyama ikija,mnapatiwa shingoLaughing out loudly

You want me to scratch my navel?!!!

@Leona, Hebu tell guka he owes me a crate of mututho pap!!

Guka here is a defence for you

Proverbs 31:6

Alcohol is for the dying, and wine for those in bitter distress.

wanyuru
#32 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 3:04:45 PM

hey, hope am not too late for ya mwana.....

Congrats.... Its a blessing!

@guka, tell them high table iko na wenyewe... tell all these who "borrow" other people's kids to take out to the park.... kina wanyuru and his clan!!!! LOL

Haiya, hata hii milefu ni ya group ya kina wanyuru???? aiiish!

grrrr Sad paragasha!!!( iyo computer nidoraga gicicio/)

wendz, Mutura na mitutho Pap!! ama tupatane kwa chifu
Wa_ithaka
#33 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 3:19:27 PM

Piethi- I quote to you from Psalm 127:5 (Blessed is the man whose quiver is full of them. They will not be put to shame when they contend with their enemies in the gate.)

Congrats you are not firing blanks.

About the full ngoat. That is a ngreat indea.
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#34 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 3:25:30 PM

@Elder,
Copy that..,
@Wanyuru,
Alcohol is for the dying and mitura is for those who want to die twice...haha!!..New stuff.I hear they call it plea bargain....Busaa murambi moja na msokoto.Final offer!!
mjuaji wa stocks
#35 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 3:42:08 PM

WAOOO!!!

Congrats!!

Mama apewe supu smile smile smile
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#36 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 1:46:06 AM

@mjuaji,
WTF*......Guinness mbili.Wewe namna gani?
danas10
#37 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 8:50:10 AM

congratulations Pierce. May you be blessed with more
4 Pages«<234