wazua Thu, Feb 6, 2025

Prophesy on end of USA as the World Economic Superpower....
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 4:50:05 PM

Hi all,

i stumbled upon some literature (video) which prophesys that the United States of America as we know it as an economic superpower will soon come to an end...please see the link below:

http://www.stansberryres...amp;l=209700&r=Milo

the argument, the illustrations and the past data and events are quite convincing and very ture in as far as i am concerned...

is the end of America near? or is it a hoax?

what do you think?
#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 4:54:45 PM

Definitely. There will be a rise of a new super power. Could be China, but most probably the EU, and that will mark the end of days...
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 5:04:46 PM

Boss, to me, America ceased being a super power when it was unable or unwilling to rebuild and restore New Orleans...I have actually never been convinced that it was a super power in real terms.I think that USA is a propaganda superpower ... more form no substance, no savings
#4 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 5:08:48 PM

Was going through Thomas Manton's prohecy on Kenya. The prophecy was done in 2007.
http://thomasmanton.com/...es/prophecies_kenya_.php
#5 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 5:56:44 PM

[quote=Jus Blazin]Was going through Thomas Manton's prohecy on Kenya. The prophecy was done in 2007.
http://thomasmanton.com/...s/prophecies_kenya_.php[/quote]
Aiii I didnt think this could be true till when I read as quoted "New Prophecies for Kenya 2007~2012! (September 30, 2007)
(Regarding The Next 5 Years; Including Who Will Be Elected The Next President of Kenya!)

~The Prophetic Ministry of Dr.Thomas Manton IV~"
Kwani RAO never read this part and realised that even if he incites kenyans the president was already annointed
Mtu Biz
#6 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 5:59:43 PM

[quote=Jus Blazin]Was going through Thomas Manton's prohecy on Kenya. The prophecy was done in 2007.
http://thomasmanton.com/...s/prophecies_kenya_.php[/quote]

Bwana Blazin.

Wachana na hii mtu.

If you want prophecy soma bibilia... the majority of these self styled 'prophets' watakupotosha mbaya.

Sola Scriptura

#7 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 6:17:15 PM

@Mtu Biz, even now in this day and age, there are prophets in our midst. Even siku za akina Elisha, Elijah and Jeremiah, there were hundreds of other prophets whose accounts were not recorded.

I was just going through Manton's prophecy (kama vile wewe husoma gazeti) and found it interesting and worth sharing.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 6:29:24 PM

@mtu biz....
But i think whatever this guy has written is really happening!
Mtu Biz
#9 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 6:30:25 PM

@Mtu Biz, even now in this day and age, there are prophets in our midst. Even siku za akina Elisha, Elijah and Jeremiah, there were hundreds of other prophets whose accounts were not recorded.

I was just going through Manton's prophecy (kama vile wewe husoma gazeti) and found it interesting and worth sharing.

Sikatai ma prophets wako lakini kuwa macho kama wewe u mteule.

Huyu bwana sio mmoja wa wanabii.
Sola Scriptura

#10 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 6:40:33 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Sikatai ma prophets wako lakini kuwa macho kama wewe u mteule.

Huyu bwana sio mmoja wa wanabii.

I hear you. We are always advised to be careful even when pastors preach to us. That we always need to refer to the Bible to find out whether its true...
Cde Monomotapa
#11 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 8:16:12 PM

When an I phone is designed in Cali USA but MANUFACTURED in CHINA then u knw whose is running things nowadays.
thuks
#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 9:33:41 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
When an I phone is designed in Cali USA but MANUFACTURED in CHINA then u knw whose is running things nowadays.

including a thermos flaskSad
I care!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 1:36:46 AM

from the mid seventies to the early 90s america was suffering from a mass illegal exodus of Chinese people from China to the USA. thats why you have china towns in major cities in america.
with over 1.3 bilion people. china could share its population with USA and EU and disrupt their economys. the EU and US had to do something.
they transfered their heavy industries to china
to help in creating jobs and try and stop the immigration. its now working perfectly.this has contributed to major pollution disasters.china has some of the most polluted waters and air in the world. china can never be a super power with only a 200mil middle class and over 1.2 bilion peasants. or a 2 milion man army with only 200 tanks 40 fighter jets and one stealth fighter jet(this are not actual figures but an example)
#14 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 1:38:29 AM

from the mid seventies to the early 90s america was suffering from a mass illegal exodus of Chinese people from China to the USA. thats why you have china towns in major cities in america.
with over 1.3 bilion people. china could share its population with USA and EU and disrupt their economys. the EU and US had to do something.
they transfered their heavy industries to china
to help in creating jobs and try and stop the immigration. its now working perfectly.this has contributed to major pollution disasters.china has some of the most polluted waters and air in the world. china can never be a super power with only a 200mil middle class and over 1.2 bilion peasants. or a 2 milion man army with only 200 tanks 40 fighter jets and one stealth fighter jet(this are not actual figures but an example)
#15 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 8:54:10 AM

I am waiting for a prophet who will declare something boldly BEFORE it happens.I hear lots of prophets who only come in after something has happened to claim that they had prophesied it.Maybe we should have a prophecy thread in wazua where guys will give us links to prophecies theyv come across and we will check against the events.The true test of a prophet is in his prophecy coming true
segemia
#16 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 9:07:22 AM

@ mpobiz,

I think the technology and industry transfer to China from the west was not meant to control the influx of immigrants into USA from China. The real reason was that China had a ready and very cheap labour. Why would a manufacturer in USA pay a technician $5,000 per month while a similarly qualified technician would gladly accept an equivalent of $500 per month for the same job? I guess you get the drift.
the sage
#17 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 9:15:50 AM

Definitely. There will be a rise of a new super power. Could be China, but most probably the EU, and that will mark the end of days...

The World will not end. Wewe ukikufa, dunia yako inaisha. And the world will continue its 4 billion and counting existence.

But seriously, given the US's indebtedness to other countries. Should it collapse, the whole system will collapse.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 4:39:55 PM

@Kaigs, I can tell you for free that the US will decline as a power. Most civilizations in history decline at one point. British empire, Roman empire and the Ottoman empires are just but examples.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 5:02:44 PM

Could this be the reason why China is trying to refuse to trade in USD? I am sure you guys read real business news! Even the Arabs had at one time refused to sell their oil in USD. I not sure they do now.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, January 26, 2011 5:47:12 PM

the US money expenditure structures and commitments have left her deeply in debt and almost in an infinite deficit...

...the medicare, medicaid and social security programmes are nolonger sustainable and are almost out of control...

...the US has participated in two major unnecessary wars within the last decade with extreme financial implications e.g the war in iraq has cost the American tax payer a whooping US$ 4 trillion, in Afghanistan a paltry US$ 1 trillion and other scattered conflicts have cost her another US$ 3 trillion... all these are being financed through depts...

...the recent financial melt down that resulted in some substantial bailouts has costed the US government almost a trillion dollars...

as of now the feds cannot finance the enormous deficit and as such the government is doing alot of money printing which in combination with other unfavourable fiscal factors will in very near future may lead to the total collapse of the dollar as the world reserve currency...

it is true @ bwenyenye that china, russia, france and japan met the other day to decide on another reserve currency and damp the dollar...if this succeeds then another financial meltdown that will make the 2007/8 one a toy, will be with us on the entire planet....only that this time USA will not recover...and social turmoil of unimaginable propotions will begin in the US cities...