wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

9 Pages«<6789>
Why doesn't Valerie Kimani want a DNA test?
wasee
#71 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 3:29:17 PM

kiriita wrote:
[quote
The KNH DNA department has ruined many families with their mixup of results. Cheap is expensive. Went there and they claimed a kid I married the mother with was mine although we never knew each other when the baby girl was born unless she was a prostitute whom I had a one night stand with and forgot. Did another elsewhere and it showed she was of half asian origin.

Say what? Kweli I have led a boring life.

Mimi pia maisha ynagu kumbe yamekuwa hafifu,and it kinda too late to catch up!

Sad Sad [/quote]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly --- stay away from trouble.
#72 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 3:51:53 PM

Surealligator wrote:
[quote=The fast & furious]

Woi, pole. At least you knew the girl was not yours. Woe onto you if the mother of the girl had claimed the girl was yours. KNH would have confirmed the same and you would have continued living with edible goods[/u][/u] right next room without realizing the same.

Has the Asian father ever come around inquiring ama he did a hit and run and forgot he might have sired a kid outthere?

Are you still living fast and furious?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#73 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 3:52:51 PM

The fast & furious wrote:
The KNH DNA department has ruined many families with their mixup of results. Cheap is expensive. Went there and they claimed a kid I married the mother with was mine although we never knew each other when the baby girl was born unless she was a prostitute whom I had a one night stand with and forgot. Did another elsewhere and it showed she was of half asian origin.

True story!!! I have heard of a case where a fellow demands for a DNA test for a kid he's had with the wifey. Guess what! DNA shows the dude is not the father. The fellow moves out of the house and ultimately moves in with another chick. The lady undergoes a nervous break down because she had NEVER been with another man. After months of counseling and trying to rebuild her life she comes back to her senses and demands another DNA test. The hubby doesn't want to hear about it after the 'betrayal'. After some time and a lot of talking to he agrees on condition the wife pays for it! The new test shows he is the father. He insists on another one at a different lab/hospital which he pays for. Shows he is the father! A third one... he is the father! When I had the story they were in the processes of suing. I don't know if they ever managed to rebuild their relationship...
#74 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 3:59:07 PM

@Surecroc

Too early a Tuesday to smoke weed.
#75 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 4:04:34 PM

True story!!! I have heard of a case where a fellow demands for a DNA test for a kid he's had with the wifey. Guess what! DNA shows the dude is not the father. The fellow moves out of the house and ultimately moves in with another chick. The lady undergoes a nervous break down because she had NEVER been with another man. After months of counseling and trying to rebuild her life she comes back to her senses and demands another DNA test. The hubby doesn't want to hear about it after the 'betrayal'. After some time and a lot of talking to he agrees on condition the wife pays for it! The new test shows he is the father. He insists on another one at a different lab/hospital which he pays for. Shows he is the father! A third one... he is the father! When I had the story they were in the processes of suing. I don't know if they ever managed to rebuild their relationship...

Hii ni mambo baed! Horrible stuff right there.
#76 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 4:52:53 PM

Jacy26 wrote:
@Fast & Furious, if you already knew that the kid was not yours, what was the point of conducting a DNA test?

@Juicy...smart thinking right there.
#77 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 5:01:11 PM

Surealligator wrote:

Intel, I thought you were intelligent enough to know that Eric is only trying to prove to his wife that he is not the dad as Valerie is alleging. Show me another better way of doing it.

@TF&F

Woi, pole. At least you knew the girl was not yours. Woe onto you if the mother of the girl had claimed the girl was yours. KNH would have confirmed the same and you would have continued living with edible goods right next room without realizing the same.

Has the Asian father ever come around inquiring ama he did a hit and run and forgot he might have sired a kid outthere?

Are you still living fast and furious?

Phombe ni mbaya kweli.
#78 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 5:04:44 PM

Whether the child turns out to be positive or negative, the fact remains that Eric laid Valerie at one point during his marriage to Sheba.
PERIOD!

story teller
#79 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 5:38:51 PM

story teller wrote:
So yes, i fully support the dna test....Valerie could be a gold digger for all we know.

But atleast we all agree Eric did some serious oil rig digging.

I totally agree. He did some serious drilling!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
story teller
#80 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 5:42:16 PM

@Maichblack,

That is truly messed up stuff. I would sue the DNA testing centre for serious damages....wacha tu..
@Muganda, who is the guy she is marrying? tunataka kujua bwana..the suspense is too much!
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
9 Pages«<6789>