wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

3 Pages<123
Another traffic cop beaten up
#21 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 9:46:24 AM

Wacha walimwe ili iwe funzo kwa wengine wenye nia kama hiyo.

#22 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 12:57:46 PM

I am surprised of people in this blog talking of impunity. Lets stop the hypocrisy, @impunity, traffic offenders are known for the worst form of impunity (mind you not only matatu drivers). They defy the law, bribe cops and cry impunity loudest. You who "overlap" and drive dangerously feed the dragon called impunity. How else do you explain this:

We ululate when cops kill "thugs" and say they are doing a good job and celebrate when drivers beat up cops?? When cops are gunned down by thugs we keep mum and expect them to rid society of crime.

IMHO, Sad I think irresponsible drivers and armed robbers are a bigger threat to our society than cops.
Mtu Biz
#23 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 1:23:05 PM

These traffic cops wamezoea vibaya pia wao...... walimwe!
Sola Scriptura

sanity
#24 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 1:30:02 PM

Shame on you The moment you start assaulting cops,trust me you have signed you death warrant.You will assault one and get away with it,halafu ufikirie wewe ni mkali sana ati ulichapa karau.The next time you try it,PAP!!you wont even know what hit you.....
Hope is not a strategy
The fast & furious
#25 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 1:42:01 PM

Robinhood wrote:
@Kadonye, well said. Many Kenyans scream loud at corrupt cops, MPs, civil servants and just about anyone else BUT they are happy to ignore traffic rules on the road and just pay a bribe if caught. Impunity will only end if we ALL follow the law. That way, a cop collecting bribes will be an unthinkable thing and some of these vices will die a natural death. Beating corrupt cops will just make go to the roads with arms.
I know how it feels when I am a victim of an idiotic driver on the road (most usually a Matatu) and I wonder if an armed traffic cop will not just shoot out someone's tyres as they overlap...

Find the roots of corruption and you end it pap. Government agents demand bribes and citizens have no otherwise if they want services given to them. It is an issue of agents abusing authority. A lone policeman should not be on duty as he presents an ideal condition for corruption. So, the argument that it takes two to tangle is bulldung on matters related to abuse of office and bribing. Why does the gover work in USA? Kwani we still have monkey mentality? Moi started extreme corruption, it wnet down to government agents and finally you could not get services from the gover unless you bribed. Even when your car is in excellent condition, the police still ask for chai. If you don't cough something, you are victimised. If you clobber the officer, it is bad. Jameni.
The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 2:03:25 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Wacha hata nyinyi mzoee vibaya with this new trend. Mtalimwa! And they will be like..."My Mboys confronted a suspiciously looking suspected suspect. The suspect opened fire, my Mboys exchanged it, and we managed to recover a toy pistol."

Two wrongs dont make a right.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#27 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 2:52:57 PM

New tarriff in town called PIGA POLISI PAP na ushinde zawadi
Mtu Biz
#28 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 5:54:48 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Wacha hata nyinyi mzoee vibaya with this new trend. Mtalimwa! And they will be like..."My Mboys confronted a suspiciously looking suspected suspect. The suspect opened fire, my Mboys exchanged it, and we managed to recover a toy pistol."

Two wrongs dont make a right.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@Blazin

Its not two wrongs... hawajawahi limwa before.

Wametunyanyasa miaka mingi tu... patience imekatika KAK!

Wacha walimwe kidogo ndio sasa tuheshimiane.
Sola Scriptura

3 Pages<123