wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

9 Pages«<45678>»
Why doesn't Valerie Kimani want a DNA test?
#51 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 9:42:55 AM

@PONDI, for DNA you also need the swab from the mother...it is done here in Kenya for 20k
mjuaji wa stocks
#52 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 9:51:53 AM

milken wrote:
Did Eric have to ask Valerie for DNA? Just pay her mboch 2 reds and tell her to get you a hair sample! Atakutafutia hata za chini

Hii ni juice ya herb ..... mbegu haiezi leta hii. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#53 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 9:55:07 AM

How is Eric's wife able to swallow all these stuff?She must be tough or something....

#54 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 12:08:53 PM

@muganda, why then not make results of the first test public?

@nonstopping, nooo hapaaana. A swab from either parent and the toi would be adequate to establish parentage as each contributes half the genetic material to the offspring; having samples from both parents however makes things much easier.

so sad the toi's birth n life will be haunted by this opprobrium.
I can imagine the main news in tabloids when Valerie downloads...maybe valerie should relocate for the sake of the baby.
#55 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 12:36:07 PM

@Intel, true statement...swabs from both parents just makes it easier, but i think more important is that from the father for confirmation.
The fast & furious
#56 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 1:24:39 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Why didn't this Eric not use a CD? .

maybe he did wear one after all, either it busted or he wore it improperly. Or he wore the small ones usu. shipped for Japanese men...Sad

am i imagining or can i sense a lot of wazuans really interested in the dna tests? not surprised after recalling > 40%of men are cuckolds, and also that time women called and ANGRILY threatened CSI for 'attempting to disrupt families'.

Can't help but muse that Eric's wife has taken this differently from the norm...

Intel, I thought you were intelligent enough to know that Eric is only trying to prove to his wife that he is not the dad as Valerie is alleging. Show me another better way of doing it.

The KNH DNA department has ruined many families with their mixup of results. Cheap is expensive. Went there and they claimed a kid I married the mother with was mine although we never knew each other when the baby girl was born unless she was a prostitute whom I had a one night stand with and forgot. Did another elsewhere and it showed she was of half asian origin.
The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
kiriita
#57 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 1:50:33 PM

[quote
The KNH DNA department has ruined many families with their mixup of results. Cheap is expensive. Went there and they claimed a kid I married the mother with was mine although we never knew each other when the baby girl was born unless she was a prostitute whom I had a one night stand with and forgot. Did another elsewhere and it showed she was of half asian origin.[/quote]

Say what? Kweli I have led a boring life.
#58 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 2:03:55 PM

The fast & furious wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:
Why didn't this Eric not use a CD? .

maybe he did wear one after all, either it busted or he wore it improperly. Or he wore the small ones usu. shipped for Japanese men...Sad

am i imagining or can i sense a lot of wazuans really interested in the dna tests? not surprised after recalling > 40%of men are cuckolds, and also that time women called and ANGRILY threatened CSI for 'attempting to disrupt families'.

Can't help but muse that Eric's wife has taken this differently from the norm...

Intel, I thought you were intelligent enough to know that Eric is only trying to prove to his wife that he is not the dad as Valerie is alleging. Show me another better way of doing it.

The KNH DNA department has ruined many families with their mixup of results. Cheap is expensive. Went there and they claimed a kid I married the mother with was mine although we never knew each other when the baby girl was born unless she was a prostitute whom I had a one night stand with and forgot. Did another elsewhere and it showed she was of half asian origin.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

pole ndugu
#59 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 2:07:36 PM

@Impunity, agreed Eric's wife woman of substance.

@Intelligentsia, who would corraborate the first DNA test? Based on @milken input, more prudent to do first one quietly to ensure you are not embarrased, then do the official one for public record.

Is it true, that court papers also included accusation from Eric that Valerie is also trying to obtain mileage for her career by associating with him with the child?
http://izvipi.com/index.php?opt...c-profiles&Itemid=27

Also wonder how this will all bear on Valerie's pending nuptials?
#60 Posted : Tuesday, January 25, 2011 2:11:52 PM

milken wrote:
Did Eric have to ask Valerie for DNA? Just pay her mboch 2 reds and tell her to get you a hair sample! Atakutafutia hata za chini

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Wacha bangi kijanaLaughing out loudly

Yash Pal Ghai fafa!!!! How did I miss this one??
Effects of fake bangi!!
9 Pages«<45678>»