8 Pages«<34567>»
Happy birthday Guka.
K22
#41 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 5:16:26 PM

kadonye wrote:
How old are you now?smile

Don't expect a response....

@Njung'e I had started to 'Mpesha' then got stuck when i was requested for recipient number..... Sad

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#42 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 5:27:12 PM

Jacy26 wrote:
Happy Birthday @Guka. May you live to see your great great grand children but you'll have to reduce your intake of Ruaraka waters to survive that long. smile

All the best.

Sasa hii nikuambia guka namna gani? He has already seen his great great grand children!!! Ama unamaanisha siku zake zimeisha pap! Omba msamaha tafadhali!
anasazi
#43 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 5:36:26 PM

Happy birthday Guka! Upload your photo here and upon confirmation of your identity, ulete Mpesa number tukutumie!
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#44 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 5:38:23 PM

Happy Birth day to you,
Happy Birth day Dear Guka,
Happy Birth day to yooooouuuuuu.

Unfortunately, I do not do or recommend Hobsonian Waters but I will leave an order for Ucuru Mugagatu at Grand Oak Hotel for the old man who asks for a Haiya!!
#45 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 5:59:33 PM

Njung'e could be pulling a fast one on us.

How did he know his birthday na siku zao there were no records?Laughing out loudly Ama uliambiwa ulizaliwa in the hottest period of the year and you chose 21st Jan?
Jump-steady
#46 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 6:21:59 PM

Very happy birthday Guks!

You can have 2 summits on me but you have to bring the bottle tops for a refund smile
#47 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 6:32:04 PM

This is all a birthday fraud by Guka. But birthday wishes all the same with twenty alfayos from me now that I know you don't need them.
#48 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 7:32:14 PM

to wish guka a happy birthday.. sms the keyword Guka to 6969 .... another product from M-GUKA...or was it M-CHURCH*...this is the next big thing...forget the free publicity by NTV and other media houses...this will be huge...pole Guka for hijacking your BDAY.
#49 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 7:55:01 PM

...HAPPY BIRTHDAY GUKA...
I also understand the Bijuti you inherited from your grandfather was bought the same day you were born...HAPPY BIRTHDAY to the Bijuti too...
#50 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 8:01:53 PM

Hata wazee hukumbuka, hapoy bday guka!!!
8 Pages«<34567>»