5 Pages123>»
land for sale in ruiru bypass
theuri wa gitahi
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 06, 2011 12:42:19 PM

sale of land in ruiru bypass which is 1.5 acres asking 2m
popat
#2 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2011 5:22:57 PM

At what price,whats the location,How far from Thika road?
fantony
#3 Posted : Saturday, January 08, 2011 11:48:37 AM

wacha kupatiana shamba bure...
mustawadi
#4 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 3:22:33 PM

fantony wrote:
wacha kupatiana shamba bure...

Kweli kabisa...Applause

An eigth same spot is going for 1.2M now.

Apanaaa...Shame on you Shame on you
Survival for the fittest BULL!!!
christy
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 19, 2011 10:45:10 PM

If you want to sell at that price i am a willing buyer - very willing
#6 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 1:07:23 AM

Is it agricultural land?
http://www.businessdaily...64/-/68vjmp/-/index.html
christy
#7 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 3:14:00 PM

Thanks Juz. I had not seen that article. I'm a rookie investor
Okonkwo
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 27, 2011 5:19:14 PM

Theuri - what is your email address?
duky
#9 Posted : Friday, January 28, 2011 2:26:31 PM

I also have 1/8 acre plots 5kms from Thika Road and 1km off bypass with ready clean titles. Selling at 480k. kpaulm@yahoo.co.uk
theuri wa gitahi
#10 Posted : Sunday, January 30, 2011 2:05:17 PM

[quote=Jus Blazin]Is it agricultural land?
http://www.businessdaily...4/-/68vjmp/-/index.html[/quote]

i have one which is 3m are you still interested
5 Pages123>»