wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

6 Pages123>»
ARSENAL CUP HAUL 2011!
Nobby
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 6:03:45 PM

This time we have hope of four cups in the cabinet!!Pray Pray Pray Pray
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#2 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 6:06:20 PM

Nobby wrote:

Its good to dream, but when it comes in the broad daylight then prayers are recommended.

#3 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 6:22:24 PM

Its a case of a class 7 year old saying that he wants to be a Civil Engineer then anapelekwa campus immediately. You guys have not won any trophy in over 5 years and you are already hoping for 4? Baby steps. Anzeni na moja...Carling cup
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 7:14:10 PM

Nobby wrote:

its good to play but after praying, you open your eyes and face your rivals then and only can you know wether u can win the 4, four you said?, cups.
#5 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 9:14:55 PM

useless thread....
#6 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 8:31:09 AM

You can hardly call the Carling cup a "Cup Haul". And even the Carling Cup is with our joint prayers and a lot luck. All of us [I am speaking on behalf of wazua Man U fans] are praying for you to win the Carling cup. Mumetuaibisha miaka mingi sana! Miaka tano!!! Hata kikombe cha plastiki hamjapata. Na bado mwajiita "the big four"? Hii ni aibu isiyo na kifani!!! Trophy cabinet ya emirates inawekwa viatu na socks chafu! Nini hii sasa?
#7 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 8:33:14 AM

K22
#8 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 8:45:54 AM

Its a crime to put 'cup haul' in the same sentence with Arsenal.... ABK!! Haha

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#9 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 9:00:54 AM

Unlike other Premier League clubs, Arsenal FC don't "BUY" trophies we win them the good old way....developing a talented team of young world class players. That is why any trophy Arsenal wins this season will bring so much joy and admiration among all gunners fans. We are the only English team remaining in all the four competitions (regardless of whether we'll win all or none). As it stands now Samir Nasri is the top contender for PFA player of the season.
manuPK
#10 Posted : Friday, January 21, 2011 10:31:49 AM

HAUL or HOLE?
Entrepreneurship is a cognitive bias. They can’t teach it to you.
6 Pages123>»