wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

5 Pages«<345
How much money do you spend on a night out?
#41 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 3:07:35 PM

Mo wrote:
I did the maths and felt terribly sorry for myself. I have since quit and have been clean for 4 days. My prayers are that the bug doesn't hit me this friday.

You sound like a friend of mine... he quits every monday..... the bug hits on fridays - almost all fridays, sometimes earlier, like Tuesday or Wednesday if he goes for a round of golf...
#42 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 3:18:34 PM

...I spent at most ksh 100 to buy for myself the first beer...then I sweep my eyes to locate a group of guys I know and I join them...When my time comes to buy a round i drool and pretend I am asleep...and the next stupid fella takes up...Kama uko na tabia kama yangu wewe ni pumbavu kabisa...hauna maana!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Magigi white cap moja alafu unajifanya uko busy kwa simu
#43 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 3:21:45 PM

What positive effects does beer do to your body?

winston
#44 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 3:29:13 PM

@maichblack...well said.

But remember...'the things I want to do, I do not do. And those that I dont want to do, I do'

@Impunity...relaxes the mind...positively (if you dont check your wallet balance that is)
#45 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 3:32:26 PM

@Impunity

All the positve effects are in the mind. Many prefer those ones; well until the next morning when the song ' but then I got high' by ..... makes alot of sense.
#46 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 4:26:52 PM

on a serious note, why is this topic still around?
#47 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 4:30:17 PM

Because @wazua admins could be Teetotalers!

#48 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 4:42:40 PM

Because @wazua admins could be Teetotalers!

Ahhh

So this is a teetotalers agenda. To make us miserable about our life then offer the solution.

Join us for the wazua after tea party to join our always mututho development fund.

No way, Jose!

Men don't count. Only kids trying to impress their girlfriends count.

We do not spend money in the kalocal. We discuss serious issues that affect the economic welfare of the nation with like minded mental entrepreneurs. Invariably, the money invested in a white cap goes to increase the share value that mama watoto will spend to buy her clothes.

Men don't count!
#49 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 5:22:48 PM

Because of tomorrow, i think.....heheheheheee... may be the other "phombe" one has already gone and this will keep showing up every friday..
Dod
#50 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 5:36:29 PM

We do not spend money in the kalocal. We discuss serious issues that affect the economic welfare of the nation with like minded mental entrepreneurs. Invariably, the money invested in a white cap goes to increase the share value that mama watoto will spend to buy her clothes.

Men don't count!

Men can discuss business over tea/coffee...Liar Liar
I am teetotaler entrepreneur and so are my friends..na biashara inaendela vizuri.

Wacha pombe!!smile
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
5 Pages«<345