ICC judges reject Ruto case
If that happens then it will be interesting to see how the remaining THREE pee on their trozas here in Kenya. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
I dare Mps to withdraw from ICC, then the we shall get much deserved drama when arresting these suspects when time comes.Hii mambo ya kujipeleka Hague haifurahishi.A little drama wouldnt hurt punda amecheka
Rank: Member Joined: 8/17/2010 Posts: 110 Location: Nairobi
@Njung'e,
You might find yourself pushing out misumari instead, come 2013 when SKM is made CiC.
You are 1 vote. SKM is not doing whatever he is doing to please you. He is doing it so as to obtain 8 million votes (minus 1 - yours).
expecting a politician not to take advantage of a situation, selfishly and full of faux paus like SKM is doing is strange.
As for the Hague suspects, be careful - they are still suspects and could be found innocent. Any lawyer here will tell you that a court process is not about truth, but justice. You might have to nyamba misumari (re-loaded) when all or some of the Hague 6 are acquitted.
@Conquestador, Remind me when time comes...Yeah.I'll apologize for my foolishness but kindly NOTE. 1.It will be a cold day in hell if all the suspects get acquitted. 2.It will be winter in hell the day SKM becomes the fourth president of Kenya Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Guka. You are taking this too personally. Do you have a story to tell us?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Some Wazuans need to recall that 1,200 people died and almost half a million were displaced due to PEV. Hanging some of these idiots by their balls is being kind. They should be made to walk through hatha kama wako uchi. The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Personal??...I really doubt but if you don't mind i would love to see this masters of impunity and tribal war lords locked up and the keys to their cells dropped to the floor of Bermuda triangle.....as for KM,i know many people who are mad at his antics of running around the continent to lobby for ICC withdrawal by African countries while in reality,he is defending his two "makers".Is he not such a disgusting hypocrite?.I wish he would spend all that money feeding the hungry of Kitui...NKT!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njunge you are being kind. http://www.petitiononline.com/811976/petition.htmlJose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
@Alma, aaahh!!....where have you been with this?.Thanks and as you can see i couldn't wait.Wacha sasa nisambaze kama bushfire....BIG UPS!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
Granted. The Post Erection Violence took place. My posit is, do we take the Bush II Option? Just because 9/11 happened, The Bush Adminstration took out Iraq. Do we condemn the six or the envelope contents unheard and unproven. By all means, let the International Criminal Court perform due process, and may the guilty rot in a winter land dudgeon. Again also, let those proven innocent get back home and back into their lives, for to condemn an innocent person is trully the worse crime.
ngatho! the alarmist title of this thread! am getting a nasty jolt everytime am coming back to this thread, because it can be interpreted MO's much-awaited case against WR has flopped! @murira ikihia, starter of this thread, tafadhali be kind on our young and guka's fragile hearts Ocampo 6 are guilty in the court of public opinion but the law ni funda, you never know what twist or turn it will take and can disappoint. May justice be our shield and defender so that even the ones who should have been among the 6, including the foot soldiers, also face justice one day.
Njung'e wrote:@Alma,
aaahh!!....where have you been with this?.Thanks and as you can see i couldn't wait.Wacha sasa nisambaze kama bushfire....BIG UPS!! ur welcome We talk too much sometimes. impunity starts and ends when one doesn't sign petitions. lost the debate on the wording. wanted to add "anyone who doesn't sign the petition deserves the leaders we have" Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Nime petition , Alma. By the way why is a suspect(UK) taking care of public coffers , My taxes? How sure are we that our tax isnt been slowly pilfered to cater for the legal expenses? say 2 million typo per day means before the year end we have the 500million for the legal fees? The 6 suspects must not hold public office at least For now. punda amecheka
aemathenge wrote:Granted. The Post Erection Violence took place.
crime. Haaaiya But Hague is the only hope for any action at all I care!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya