wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

HIGH SCHOOL SUNDAY SERVICES ON CITIZEN (KUBAMBA)
kelele.com
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 19, 2011 5:25:08 PM

These KKrew guys n Citizen have spoilt the whole thing. Used to enjoy when they use to air services from mavuno, jubilee church, house of grace and winners chapel. Hii mambo ya high school services haileti shangwe

Where is DJ soxxy..please comment on this shady development
Sina Signature. NKT
marex
#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 19, 2011 5:36:49 PM

Its meant for high school students....like you!

Posts zako hubore jo!!!
The way I am
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 19, 2011 5:41:45 PM

It reminds me of my former days...

#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 19, 2011 6:10:48 PM

kelele.com wrote:

I doubt Soxxy is the real soxxy
DJ Soxxy
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 19, 2011 6:13:49 PM

kadonye wrote:
kelele.com wrote:

hehehehehehe......I don even know what he is talking about.I rarely watch TV
Cupcake
#6 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 12:52:39 AM

Pray Pray Pray
Most guysare now watching church services from home......talk about denying sadaka..ama they should mpesa pap! to the church
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 1:01:14 AM

DJ Soxxy wrote:
kadonye wrote:
kelele.com wrote:

DJ Soxxy who is not the real DJ Soxxy? Wewe Soxxy wacha kutupanga. We know who you are. Ambia Citizen wa-revert, otherwise we'll tell the government to compulsory acquire their land.
ProverB
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 7:32:07 AM

Cupcake wrote:
Pray Pray Pray
Most guysare now watching church services from home......talk about denying sadaka..ama they should mpesa pap! to the church

T.V is the new trendy church in town.. BBC!!! Bedside Baptist Church!
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
annsal
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 8:35:21 AM

personally i enjoy the services, fancy church service from the comfort of my sofa, i even sing along.
God loves a Trier!
wasee
#10 Posted : Thursday, January 20, 2011 8:36:01 AM

DJ Soxxy wrote:
kadonye wrote:
kelele.com wrote:

DJ Soxxy who is not the real DJ Soxxy? Wewe Soxxy wacha kutupanga. We know who you are. Ambia Citizen wa-revert, otherwise we'll tell the government to compulsory acquire their land.