wazua Sun, Nov 17, 2024

KKK is another moi project
Mo
#21 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 8:50:17 AM

Digest this: ICC acquits both WR and UK, due to Gema fatigue UK annoints Kalooser and WR agrees to be king maker not because he likes it but because he has a high court case on corruption that constitutionally bars him from high office. KKK has matured but UK is not able to coalese Gema votes and KKK loses to Tinga. Moi project2 has failed miserably only one of them makes it back to parliament (WR) and the rest cool their heels outa our living room every nite with rhetoric.
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
winston
#22 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 2:59:43 PM

Is it possible that the Kon Kenyans Kabisa (KKK) can succeed purely on anti-railaism and tribal numbers? Havent kenyans matured political to see through their forced-marriage-for-fear of one man?
morre
#23 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 3:46:22 PM

I jst ope that kenyans will shake off community/tribal politics in 2012... Who kant c that kkk is formed to create tribal lines and hate amongst kenyans? We need a new blood! Preferably frm the biz world and frm a smaller community say northern kenya' with the current constitutional dispensation we nid a manager to lukafter the 47 branches!
If you dont want to use plan B, have a good plan A.
Conquestador
#24 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:08:02 PM

@Kadonye...you and I are old enaf to pass out when we hear Moi (and todays cartoon by Gado in dily nation forced a change of small cloths).

Those born 1990-94 will vote in 2012, i am afraid they were too young during the Moi and could be impressionable...

To @Mo (you forgot 'i') and its ilk...

Did you have fingers in 2007? Why didnt you admonish the tribal vitriol that was ODM? Take a deep breath and relax. Tribalism is here to stay. It cannot be wished away, let alone stamped out even in wazua. (a microcosm of the society).
Therefore dust your tribe and present it for 2012 instead of thinking that wishes are horses.

KKK is tribal (3tribes) and nobody is stopping you from starting PReSDENT tribal alliance (Pokomo, Rendile, Somali, Dorobo, Ekegusii,Nubia and Tiriki).
#25 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:43:24 PM

Conquestador wrote:

KKK is tribal (3tribes) and nobody is stopping you from starting PReSDENT tribal alliance (Pokomo, Rendile, Somali, Dorobo, Ekegusii,Nubia and Tiriki).

#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:45:29 PM

Conquestador wrote:

#27 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:48:27 PM

...hapa siko...lakini naweza nikasema kitu moja juu ya mtu wetu Kalonzo...He has lost it...He could be that psycho who attacked @Wendz emotionally at GPO!!!
#28 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:51:03 PM

@McReggae
...liked that story about 'what goes around comes around' Good thing to be good the time. Tenda wema nenda zako
Mo
#29 Posted : Wednesday, January 19, 2011 1:58:22 PM

@Conquestador

Thou shall not be quick to judge others, who told you Am not from any of the KKK blocks? and who told you I didnot admonish the tribal undertones that was ODM in 07?
Let's be objective here and think like Kenyans for once.
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
Conquestador
#30 Posted : Wednesday, January 19, 2011 4:04:14 PM

Mo wrote:
@Conquestador

Thou shall not be quick to judge others, who told you Am not from any of the KKK blocks? and who told you I didnot admonish the tribal undertones that was ODM in 07?
Let's be objective here and think like Kenyans for once.

I must apologize to Mo.

The comment i made earlier was actually meant for @Winston, who seem to have a problem with KKK. While I am not a KKK spokesperson, I disliked the posturing by particularly those supporting KKK opponents. @winston is clearly one of them.

@Mo please take no offense that was meant for the non-tribal @winston. Tell him that wazua votes cannot tip the balance of power, and winston should go out there and obtain tribal votes for his master.