wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

5 Pages«<345
SK on FB
#81 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 5:05:57 PM

@K22
Send the bills and please indicate your address on the envelope very clearly..and we'll deliver your cheque ASAP

@Wendz
He's mixing the weed with madafu and muguka..ABK
gathinga
#82 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 5:21:10 PM

leona wrote:
@K22
Take back your words..or else! And btw,i know who you are on Fbsmile

@Wendz
Tuma Mpesa,maximum digits.. i'll reveal @K22's identity and supply the Gr... 2birds with one stone:)

heheheheheheee @K22, now see what you got us into!!!! At this rate, you are gonna pay for the two of us! Bure wewe!

@leona
Can we negotiate? i could "babysit" that "baby" @gathinga decided you should have! how about that for a deal?

@Wendz kwani unasoma threads kama novel, catching every small detail. good memory!
#83 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 5:25:26 PM

gathinga wrote:

@Wendz kwani unasoma threads kama novel, catching every small detail. good memory!

lets just say... am old.... not senile.... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

And by the way, that "baby".... its become "twins"... LOOOOOL... isnt wazua amazing!
K22
#84 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 5:25:31 PM

leona wrote:
@K22
Send the bills and please indicate your address on the envelope very clearly..and we'll deliver your cheque ASAP

@Wendz
He's mixing the weed with madafu and muguka..ABK

LOL! Now that would be some deadly drink! @Njung'e want a sip?

by the way, am on one of the photos here Kazi kwenu

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#85 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 5:45:41 PM

@K22
ABK.. i have better pics of you. sema ng'we..and i'll share them on Wazuasmile

@Wendz and Gathinga
Stop gossiping me and my babies.. the father is a Wazuan and he's now confused wondering if i had a 'baby' and he only knows of our babies.. Akinifukuza nitapeleka wapi watoto wawili?
#86 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 5:49:30 PM

leona wrote:
@K22
ABK.. i have better pics of you. sema ng'we..and i'll share them on Wazuasmile

@Wendz and Gathinga
Stop gossiping me and my babies.. the father is a Wazuan and he's now confused wondering if i had a 'baby' and he only knows of our babies.. Akinifukuza nitapeleka wapi watoto wawili?

Mmoja utapatia @gathinga... he started it all... mwingine tuweke IPO hapa... smile
#87 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 5:57:10 PM

Mmoja utapatia @gathinga... he started it all... mwingine tuweke IPO hapa... smile

@Wendz
Ati Gathinga? Eh! afadhali i go leave them at Njung'es doorstep and take off!
Sasha
#88 Posted : Wednesday, January 19, 2011 8:37:22 AM

Kweli iko watu wakonawazimu hapa! Clearly I need a share of what you guys are smoking. Didn't know Wendz had joined the smokers club. I blame guka! And since you seem to be the supplier, guka, can I have some? I need to relax my stressed mind!