wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Busted by Ciku on classic
Tommy
#21 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:42:15 PM

I rest my case.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#22 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:44:32 PM

Tommy wrote:
Now how do i tell @Kadonye, oops and the rest that i am not cheating and i just happen to be a fun of busted by Ciku on classic fm. I normally find it funny how men respond when caught in the act. Sasa tena imekuwa ni mimi nafanya hivyo

Wachana na hawa wote... you can never please all of them... some have not even read the first post... why do you want to die young trying to explain your likes and dislikes to us... I also like listening to busted a lot because it makes me laugh...... And Oh my god has been my all-time-best and the one of the guy saying he has a "fetish" of women undergarments almost killed me!!! hahahahahaha....
#23 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:55:29 PM

@Tommy so what did you say when you were busted?
K22
#24 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:57:30 PM

msupious financially wrote:
K22 wrote:
I've always wondered why people interchange 'fan' and 'fun'.... SMH

@Tommy, tosheka na ile iko nyumbani....

naona mnataka kuanzisha shule na is it Liona...lol, ua keen to notice people's slightest mistakes. au trying to improve in your Grammar?

@ Tommy, au seriously cheating or are just a fan...lolLaughing out loudly

Haiiiyaaaa sasa pia wewe naona ume-learn fast! And yes I play some serious scrabble.... not that it has helped my grammar any....

PS: Its Leona.... sio Liona Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Tommy
#25 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:58:27 PM

Tommy wrote:
Now how do i tell @Kadonye, oops and the rest that i am not cheating and i just happen to be a fun of busted by Ciku on classic fm. I normally find it funny how men respond when caught in the act. Sasa tena imekuwa ni mimi nafanya hivyo

Wachana na hawa wote... you can never please all of them... some have not even read the first post... why do you want to die young trying to explain your likes and dislikes to us... I also like listening to busted a lot because it makes me laugh...... And Oh my god has been my all-time-best and the one of the guy saying he has a "fetish" of women undergarments almost killed me!!! hahahahahaha....

Then the other one for cucu Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 5:09:34 PM

@Tommy
...I think that man ( I dont know from where) who was captured live on TV akiwa na wa mwengine set a precedence...MAKOSA IMEFANYIKA...There is nothing else you can do. From here you can now lay your defence!!!
msupious financially
#27 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 5:12:54 PM

Kupatwa sio kitu ya kucheka....what remains is how ua going to convince the other party n IF they are going to forgive you..
#28 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 5:15:07 PM

...and to avoid getting there, always revise this...

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f....aspx?g=posts&t=6279
#29 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 5:20:40 PM

@Tommy, trudat. I liked the ka horny cucu lots - he was telling Ciku she and Ciku's dad will be friends and then lovers - even before he had met the alleged man!! I wonder how she was when younger.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 8:02:16 PM

Baby, please it's not wat yu think!!!!
5 Pages<12345>