wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Busted by Ciku on classic
Tommy
#11 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:06:05 PM

@msupious, wacha zako, i am just a fun of busted. and i have done nothing. Those who cheat on their wives are the ones who contemplate on what they will say when caught.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
msupious financially
#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:11:29 PM

kadonye wrote:
Me thinks a wazuan(Tommy) must've been busted and is now looking for an explanation for wifesmile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hahaha, wots ua take Tommy

Tommy, ok, am a fun too no offense, lets enjoy listening to those who cannot control their mipangoz za kando
#13 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:11:37 PM

msupious financially wrote:

kukubali kupelekwa sio issue coz both parties are going to benefit.

So when the cookie crumbles, why do airports say that dude used me I wonder?!d'oh!
me thinks ciku should be giving us 'THE AFTER BEING BUSTED LIFE'...that way we would know how the men convince their hurt wives what they were upto

...and how women convince their hurt husbands what they were upto.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:12:36 PM

ciku is really talented....I thot you could beat her bluff but all the programs I hav heard are really good like the one she pretends to be a new HR officer....who wont fall for that..
#15 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:16:08 PM

Tommy wrote:
@msupious, wacha zako, i am just a fun of busted. and i have done nothing. Those who cheat on their wives are the ones who contemplate on what they will say when caught.

Which is exactly what you're doing!d'oh! Laughing out loudly smile
Tommy
#16 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:19:13 PM

kadonye wrote:
Me thinks a wazuan(Tommy) must've been busted and is now looking for an explanation for wifesmile

Ati a wazuan busted Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Kadonye, don't crucify me
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
oops
#17 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:21:21 PM

@ Tommy just don't cheat then you wont think of what to say when busted coz you wont be busted, period!
Tommy
#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:31:08 PM

Now how do i tell @Kadonye, oops and the rest that i am not cheating and i just happen to be a fun of busted by Ciku on classic fm. I normally find it funny how men respond when caught in the act. Sasa tena imekuwa ni mimi nafanya hivyo
K22
#19 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:36:09 PM

I've always wondered why people interchange 'fan' and 'fun'.... SMH

@Tommy, tosheka na ile iko nyumbani....

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
msupious financially
#20 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:42:07 PM

K22 wrote:
I've always wondered why people interchange 'fan' and 'fun'.... SMH

@Tommy, tosheka na ile iko nyumbani....

naona mnataka kuanzisha shule na is it Liona...lol, ua keen to notice people's slightest mistakes. au trying to improve in your Grammar?

@ Tommy, au seriously cheating or are just a fan...lolLaughing out loudly
5 Pages<1234>»