wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

PLEASE GUYS ASSIST, NEW COMER HERE!!!
Tommy
#21 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 1:12:38 PM

Maybe she wants to show us that she is not scared and wants to make his/her presence known
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
kangi
#22 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 1:18:28 PM

msupious financially wrote:
......for a moment i thought we had scared the supious away.......like the tunisian president,but alas you are back.
......the amount of info you gather at wazua converted into monetary terms can run this country for a decade.People here are very resourceful.
...... but avoid political discussions here,its the only park where people wear sunglasses in the night!

Y SHOULD I BE SCARED OF PEOPLE PRESSING THEIR KEYBOARDS TO PUT THEIR THOUGHTS DOWN...HEHEHE, NEVER MISS MSUPIOUS IS NEVER SCARED.

QD, SURE ITS WHERE THE WOLVES EXIST N IF U ALL ARE SO I MIGHT AS WELL BE.

MLEFU...ME A PLUG? WHAT MAKES U COMPARE ME WITH A PLUG, OR AM JUST SUPPOSED TO BE 'USED' OR STAND BY...LOL
VINII, AL TRY THAT ONE...OH SOMEHOW HELPFUL KIASI

Lesson No. 1: If you want to quote someone, just click on the "quote" on their post.... then type normally.... dont copy paste then try to change your fonts/case/color etc Caps scream...

@ wendz thanks for that info.I too have learnt that today and experimenting.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 1:30:09 PM

callaspade wrote:
....dear mr/ms financially..
welcome to wazua....click blue if you have money to invest,click light green if you want to join a chama,click orange if you want your chicken to lay more than one egg per day,click red if you want to sell a plot or buy cheap cologne,and finally click green if you want to learn how to beat a policeman !

@Callaspade
Please mail me whatever it is you're smoking...

@Msupious
Karibu Wazua, i cant remember what your question was...lakini karibu sanasmile
Dangi
#24 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 2:29:53 PM

Lesson No. 1: If you want to quote someone, just click on the "quote" on their post.... then type normally.... dont copy paste then try to change your fonts/case/color etc Caps scream...

Laughing out loudly For a moment i thought this is what you tried when you were a fresher...Laughing out loudly
Take care of the penny & the shilling will take care of itself
callaspade
#25 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 2:35:37 PM

leona wrote:
callaspade wrote:
....dear mr/ms financially..
welcome to wazua....click blue if you have money to invest,click light green if you want to join a chama,click orange if you want your chicken to lay more than one egg per day,click red if you want to sell a plot or buy cheap cologne,and finally click green if you want to learn how to beat a policeman !

@Callaspade
Please mail me whatever it is you're smoking...

@Msupious
Karibu Wazua, i cant remember what your question was...lakini karibu sanasmile

....@leona,ask Njunge to sell you some,he is the peddler here.....who in wazua doesnt know that ! Laughing out loudly
#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 2:52:19 PM

mlefu wrote:
me think you are an airport, but then aiports dont have long names which makes no sense..makes me think you are a socket, still sounds like an airport so i will say you sound like a plug..jitabulishe!!!!

Akina Fundaah na Puthykrasha?
msupious financially
#27 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 2:58:44 PM

K22, thanks hehehe, dint know that caps is 'shouting'
Winston, my bad i forgot to put 'next'..its from next tuesday
Famooz, thanks for being the judge here
Wendz, u say it so politely, i dint know thanks.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 3:07:17 PM

Do I do a "Mukhamba!" or do I do a "Famooz"?

Mukhamba!

Famooz.

Mukhamba!

Famooz.
winston
#29 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 3:07:23 PM

@msupious...more time to refine your picks. Good luck. And the serious forum for stocks is under investor...you are more likely to get people releasing their tensions this side. And by the way...your question has been asked numerously in the investors forum and answered. use the search button at the top to key in the stock you want to get past wazuans opinions on.
#30 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 3:15:35 PM

Am polite - I try to be... blush, blush (just because i cant figure out which smiley is used for blushing)...

Blue is the place for your question... and while there, try check out what one @stockmaster is doing... others include VVS(vituvingisana, 2012, the merchant, Proverb, guru, guka, maichblack, pkoli among many others)... they have sober helpful posts... but as they say, every market has its mad man..... so if your find those shouting themselves hoarse, ignore the noise and pick what will help you.

Actually, you will find many saying BUY BUY BUY, SELL SELL SELL.... be slow very slow to BUY and SELL if you have not done your study on the shares well.... be very very careful. You could make grave mistakes by just following people. Individual analysis and knowledge of the share is a must must
Ms Mkenya
#31 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 3:20:26 PM

Am polite - I try to be... blush, blush (just because i cant figure out which smiley is used for blushing)...

Maybe this?? Angel
....above all, to stand.
msupious financially
#32 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 3:31:29 PM

Once again thanks again people winston too

N everything am doing its just like a mono in a new school, new environment, u might find them going to the lab instead of the library, same case here.
Hey al learn my way around n thanks everyone for the help u have shown me. Now lemmie run to the 'right place'...lol
#33 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 3:38:54 PM

Yes Honey. You run along and do not come back here again.
K22
#34 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 3:41:06 PM

@aemathenge kuwa mpole yawa

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
msupious financially
#35 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 3:48:04 PM

aemathenge wrote:

The hell i wont, like its your website, honey its not a marriage that am tied with your kids around.

K22, live him alone Shame on you like winston said, some are here to relieve their stress...hehehe, maybe he has found.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:00:02 PM

[quote=msupious financially
The hell i wont, like its your website, honey its not a marriage that am tied with your kids around.
quote]
what do you know...the plug/socket can lash out!

@mahegoat Laughing out loudly
#37 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:07:48 PM

msupious financially

K22, [b wrote:
live[/b] him alone Shame on you like winston said, some are here to relieve their stress...hehehe, maybe he has found.

Leave..smile
Tommy
#38 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:12:38 PM

@aemathenge, kuwa mpole to the new kid on the block uone thika road ikiisha.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
msupious financially
#39 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 4:23:25 PM

leona wrote:
msupious financially

K22, [b wrote:
live[/b] him alone Shame on you like winston said, some are here to relieve their stress...hehehe, maybe he has found.

Leave..smile

my bad ilicome na ndege if not meli

Intelligentsia wrote:
[quote=msupious financially
quote]
what do you know...the plug/socket can lash out!

@mahegoat Laughing out loudly

The socket wont lash out only there will be a black out coz of how it will blow off n u know what happens ka stima hakuna..lol

#40 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 5:23:14 PM

aemathenge wrote:

K22, live him alone Shame on you like winston said, some are here to relieve their stress...hehehe, maybe he has found.

Actually, many people remain "guests" for a while before being members... prob is, you jumped into the kitchen before the reception area... LOL... but you will learn faster from the kitchen... its usually hot though but if you can stand the heat, why not.