wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
Psychos in this town
#41 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 10:46:11 AM

daaaaaamn! in the middle of a busy street like kenyatta avenue??? bloody hell! He is totally nuts! Stupid man!!! I still cant believe it! It was one disgusting sight and we almost broke our legs running away from the place...
.....woooooooow! in the middle of a busy street like Moi avenue???good heavens,she is totally slut!sexy woman!!!I still cant believe it!it was one threesome sight and we almost broke our legs running towards that place...out of believe that women do the same only that we are too busy throwing stones at men..i have some evidence.
#42 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 11:49:18 AM

There goes @Mlefu...... never disappoints. Now we wait for his comrades in arms, @Magigi and @PONDI...This will get swanky.
#43 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 12:09:30 PM

Mlefu agreed, 97%(including the posters 42posts )of all people do it ,the remaining 3% do not have hands to do it.
Of the 97% who do it ,95% do it dark alleys , bathrooms , in the bedroom, sitting,office alone while the bold 2% do it at open areas like GPO,ferries , banking halls.
Disclaimer some people(addicts) do it more frequently than others(non addicts).

I think(with my small head of of course) that without wanking, HIV and other STIs would finish the human race like wildfire.

Im not justifying this dirty acts lakini huu ndio ukweli wa mambo.

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#44 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 12:32:56 PM

'user' wrote:
Mlefu agreed, 97%(including the posters 42posts )of all people do it ,the remaining 3% do not have hands to do it.
Of the 97% who do it ,95% do it dark alleys , bathrooms , in the bedroom, sitting,office alone while the bold 2% do it at open areas like GPO,ferries , banking halls.

I think(with my small head of of course) that without wanking, HIV and other STIs would finish the human race like wildfire.

In your view is it as dirty as sex?
#45 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 12:37:45 PM

Hello good people...Magigi is back! Happy new year...thoug belatedly. Was in the village attending to other matters which I will share later. But good to be back.

...and now back to the issue at hand. Pole @Wendz for being around there as some people were doing a scene shoot of their next porn movie!!!

...Afew months back I did talk about bluetooth sex or wireless sex. I was at KCB Kencom when I saw a guy look at a scantily dressed lady for 20 mins (guess the 20 mins was foreplay) and also paring his device (landing gear) with the other device (airport). After afew more minutes, I saw the guy appear like he is being electrocuted. Being an Aid worker and always saving lives, I rushed to see what was up. Just as I was getting to where he was I heard him utter something like 'oh shit', that was REAL real nice!!! I asked him what...but told me not to mind...He had messed himself seriously!
...In the case of Wendz, I think the guy had a swell time since he paired one device with two...so it was thReesome!!!
...Ladies watch out when a man looks at u two or more times...he is pairing devices!!!
...But dont worry ladies. I am on the verge of as breakthrough in designing an underwear that will aid you in knowing when a man is about to pair his device with yours and vuna where he did not sow! If you wnat to place some orders, please contact @INTELLIGETSIA.
#46 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 12:38:13 PM

In your view is it as dirty as sex?
...who on earth would have such a view...sex is NOT,CANNOT,WILL NEVER BE..this is weed,mbegu na roots...how can you say sex is dirty..how!!!!!!
KADUSI
#47 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 12:47:59 PM

Wonder what the world is turning to.During our years those things were unheard of
#48 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 1:04:28 PM

wewe wewe wewe magigi!
#49 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 1:11:39 PM

'user' wrote:

Sad d'oh!
#50 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 1:13:41 PM

@Magigi,
Eti pairing devices/??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...I swear hiisi bangi....Is it possible you sniff glue?(Kugucia ngamusmile )
7 Pages«<34567>