Foreman wrote:
marex wrote:
We are in the Era of self service!

Or the era of wireless connectivity.
The guy just logged in wirelessly, na akaendelea

WLAN...or through Bluetooth...

#32 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 7:00:10 AM

kelele.com wrote:
marex wrote:
as they say in LIVERPOOL, You will never WANK alone!...He needed ya presence to motivate that behavior

btw is Marex a dude or a chic?

marex is a man. His wife is a wazuan n has contributed to this thread!
#33 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 7:05:31 AM

@bree, why didnt you shove away his hand in good time? This should have been a police case!
#34 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 9:41:19 AM

Bree wrote:
his hand was in between my thighland en almost kuguza runway cover

You guys are nuts!!Laughing out loudly
Alo
#35 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 9:42:12 AM

It has been happening in the ferries here at coast. Ladies wako na shida. Usipojipanga sawasawa basi utapangwa. I fret boarding them peak hours.
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
#36 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 9:45:14 AM

Bree,
I also noted that you let this guy continue for so long......??????
#37 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 9:54:48 AM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Callaspade-That is very sad to hear about those ladies. If you are a dude, i hope you were quick to offer your services to the said ladies... Otherwise wewe ABK

@waithaka wacha bangi Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#38 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 10:03:34 AM

@Wendz,
There is a law against indecent behavior in public.If there will be a next time,don't run away.Create attention and the guy will be fro-marched by no less than men-folk to the nearest police station......The worst he can escape with is peeing in public.

that's what we should have done! But i think the "flight" instinct was stronger than the "fight" one.... I think we need to watch more of Madagascar 1 or 2 or both... there is a newyorker shosho there who doesn't laugh with Alex and his crew!
#39 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 10:16:06 AM

Bree,
I also noted that you let this guy continue for so long......??????

Noted that too...almost kuguza runway cover far into thailand a hair away from Bangkok! Shame on you

@Alo,the male ferry users are in good company worldover- japan some few years back when they introduced women-only carriages in trains to avoid the jamaaz with jittery fingers
#40 Posted : Tuesday, January 18, 2011 10:22:43 AM

callaspade wrote:
....bwana wa_ithaka a.k.a forest man....i will not discuss more since one buys stocks here and the others cover could be blown since the big spoon(mama spadelets is a wazua member).
..but both are single ladies with a baby a piece......kazi yangu sio ya a.i

Applause Applause Applause Congratulations Spademan Applause Applause Applause
7 Pages«<23456>»