wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
Psychos in this town
#11 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 5:08:29 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
how many beautiful women are out there in town really if he will be falling for all good looking women...

@wendz, Are you saying you are not jaw-dropping, eye-popping drop-dead gorgeous?

All am saying is that the guy has a serious problem.

During my hey-days, i was what you have described here and more..... right now, six children and some decades in the bag, wrinkles, sunken eyes are more visible than the beauty but i am still beautifully and wonderfully made.
My 2 cents
#12 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 5:13:11 PM

Wendz you have an interesting life.
marex
#13 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 5:16:53 PM

Rappers do it everyday on stage...or why do u think they grab their crotch as they rap?
The way I am
#14 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 5:22:47 PM

@Wendz
Ngai fafa! Is this the GPO in Nairobi town or is it another GPO somewhere nauko coast where i saw people saying there's live sex sijui wapi? Uuuwii! i'll be dry cleaning my hands everyday ama natembea na gloves! jameniiii!

kelele.com
#15 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 5:23:26 PM

marex wrote:
as they say in LIVERPOOL, You will never WANK alone!...He needed ya presence to motivate that behavior

btw is Marex a dude or a chic?
Sina Signature. NKT
ValerieLemaiyan
#16 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 5:30:09 PM

kelele.com wrote:

btw is Marex a dude or a chic?

Kwani he was the one Wanking?
#17 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 5:32:32 PM

@Wendz,
There is a law against indecent behavior in public.If there will be a next time,don't run away.Create attention and the guy will be fro-marched by no less than men-folk to the nearest police station......The worst he can escape with is peeing in public.
callaspade
#18 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 5:33:13 PM

......wendz pole
...but i know chics (two)with nice jobs who are decent enough to visit the toilet 10 times a day to sort out a small problem.
...one did confess in a church group meeting.
....its called addiction,iko shida
Wa_ithaka
#19 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 5:37:12 PM

Callaspade-That is very sad to hear about those ladies. If you are a dude, i hope you were quick to offer your services to the said ladies... Otherwise wewe ABK
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
callaspade
#20 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 5:44:56 PM

....bwana wa_ithaka a.k.a forest man....i will not discuss more since one buys stocks here and the others cover could be blown since the big spoon(mama spadelets is a wazua member).
..but both are single ladies with a baby a piece......kazi yangu sio ya a.i
7 Pages<1234>»