wazua Sun, Jul 20, 2025

BEST COUNTERS (ABOUT 6 MONTHS TERM)
qw25041985
#41 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 11:16:12 AM

Maich . kumbafu wewe...sura chafu kama yako !
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
#42 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 11:48:08 AM

kyt wrote:
mozenrat wrote:
qw25041985 wrote:
I cannot pay for a bet that wasnt worn fair and square...there's a clear line of division between OVERSUBSCRIBED and merely Oversubscribed......if grammar is a challange to some of you..I can tolerate that

Grammar is indeed a challenge for some of us.

a challenge indeed, qw, needs tution
(masomo ya ngumbaru)

Lets give @qw, a break. Who truly needs tuition?
the deal
#43 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 12:47:28 PM

huuh @qw insults are not permitted on this forum...accept you lost and buy @vvs his cold tuskers...
qw25041985
#44 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 12:52:29 PM

well. he/she ( that njunge ) started it and i amnt that sisy to sit around and be abused...if he/she want to continue we can continue w/ insults ..
the deal
#45 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 12:57:14 PM

@qw Mzee njunge is your elder probably old enough to be your Grand Pa..you dont exchange insults with your Grand Pa do u?
qw25041985
#46 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 2:46:23 PM

i have never tolerated abuses and if this simple argument will turn into abuses ...too bad.
#47 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 3:08:39 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
@ Njung'e . u are a BIG ASSHOLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!! and you can take that to the back.u silly imbicle !
If you are going to insult @njung'e... it is imbEcile...
Hii, imbicile, kitu gani???
#48 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 3:11:06 PM

@qw...a case of a "jerk" of all trades and a Master of none...Laughing out loudly
Deadly! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly "Jerk" of all trades!!!
#49 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 3:15:58 PM

the deal wrote:
huuh @qw insults are not permitted on this forum...accept you lost and buy @vvs his cold tuskers...

@thedeal stood by his word & has pursued me in many forums to force me to ACCEPT his offer of beers! I have deferred the offer but this Namibian chap has more integrity than some funny character on Wazua...
#50 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 3:17:39 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
well. he/she ( that njunge ) started it and i amnt that sisy to sit around and be abused...if he/she want to continue we can continue w/ insults ..
Not to put too fine a point on it but it is SISSY not sisy...
ngapat
#51 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 4:41:28 PM

Hey, kwani huyu qw is like a virus. All threads on this forum have been infected by discussions about him and changed their meaning. every thread i click on, its all about qw
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
qw25041985
#52 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 5:08:32 PM

Mimi i have said i donot want abuses . if you think you won the bet go ahead and celebrate on your own....But know that the bet wasnt fairly won....Period !!!!!!!
PONDI
#53 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 6:49:42 PM

@qw... just MAN-UP and buy the damn beers..
#54 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 7:14:38 PM

In wazua we are family, so why dont we help a brother out? How about @vvs send his mpesa number and we send cash for drinks? Or we agree we meet somewhere and do the needful?
tony stark
#55 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 7:31:22 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
In wazua we are family, so why dont we help a brother out? How about @vvs send his mpesa number and we send cash for drinks? Or we agree we meet somewhere and do the needful?

I would gladly buy VVS a round or two but that is not the point here. The issue is QW admitting defeat. I highly suspect VVS would humbly turn down the beers once offered. I believe he prefers anonymity and privacy to sharing a beer with a an immature juvenile blabbering idiot.
QW in all his bravado has become the butt of jokes and whatever opinion others had for him, I had none, has disappeared.
If QW admits defeat the journey to repair his anonymous user name might begin.

@ qw
Pombe ya VVS, Haki yake
#56 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 9:04:04 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
Mimi i have said i donot want abuses . if you think you won the bet go ahead and celebrate on your own....But know that the bet wasnt fairly won....Period !!!!!!!

@qw The bet wasn't fairly won???? Are you serious???

Even after reading your own previous posts...

Guys i seriously don't think qw should be operating heavy machinery in this mental state..

Stealth
#57 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 9:53:56 PM

@ all
just let qw be. We now all know that he is not paying up.
lets go back to the title of the thread.
#58 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 10:39:26 PM

Stealth wrote:
@ all
just let qw be. We now all know that he is not paying up.
lets go back to the title of the thread.

Then let him lie low like an envelope. He should go back to city market where he hustles customers for Mwangi 'dollar', a currency trader. That is what he calls fx trading by the way.

What is annoying is opening a thread and finding @qw 'shouting' about anything and everything like nothing happened!
#59 Posted : Sunday, January 16, 2011 11:53:44 PM

Dear Wazuans,

I am humbled by your support.

I think it is time for us to go back to business. After all, that is what we are here for!

@GG - Asante for the offer.
@TonyStark - You are correct. I wish to remain anonymous for now. Furthermore, I would rather have a beer with 99.99% of Wazuans other than @qw. If anyone deserves a crate, it is @stockmaster who shares every trade with us [Though with his tremendous success, he should/can buy each of us a crate!]

I may not always be right but I believe opinions should be backed by facts or (logical) reasoning.

Asante. Kazi iendelee.

VVS
Apple Bees
#60 Posted : Monday, January 17, 2011 8:59:07 AM

qw25041985 wrote:
I cannot pay for a bet that wasnt worn fair and square...there's a clear line of division between OVERSUBSCRIBED and merely Oversubscribed......if grammar is a challange to some of you..I can tolerate that

Ndugu, check again your grammar. btw, we can do a fundraiser to help you sort out VVS