Options
·
wanyuru
Posted :
Friday, January 14, 2011 3:21:31 PM
Day too slow.....
No 'Friday' threads to spice things up.
Drought in my wallet which means no hurry to leave the office for 'mututho'
@ Newfarer...sambaza the remaining tablets, looks like farming is the only solace.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, January 14, 2011 3:34:26 PM
Weee fanya kazi wacha maneno mingi..... who is your mother, sorry, boss?
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, January 14, 2011 3:37:46 PM
Counting days, 12th, 13th, 14th...........30th..when will this day come???
In my next life I will be a self-bossed
User Profile
oops
Posted :
Friday, January 14, 2011 3:44:49 PM
can't believe not yet 4pm. ggrrrrrrrrr
User Profile
kelele.com
Posted :
Friday, January 14, 2011 3:48:09 PM
YOU CAN put ya watch to read 4pm the leave the office..kwani?
Sina Signature. NKT
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, January 14, 2011 3:52:59 PM
kelele.com wrote:
This reminds me of a cheeky guy way back in my primo days who forwarded the school clock by a whopping two hours. (we had only one clock in the school).
That day we went home at 3pm!
User Profile
marex
Posted :
Friday, January 14, 2011 3:56:45 PM
This reminds me of a cheeky guy way back in my primo days who forwarded the school clock by a whopping two hours. (we had only one clock in the school).
That day we went home at 3pm!
wish it was possible to forward and push backwards life
The way I am
User Profile
banyamulenge
Posted :
Friday, January 14, 2011 4:12:19 PM
10 landings a night
There is this airport owner who on a local radio station insisted that to be allowed into her air space you have to be a pilot who can fly at night without instruments and must perform not less than ten successful landings before the cock crows.Oh and the approach and touch down was to last for not less than one hour,and finally you are allowed only one hour to re-fuel......No Pilot has applied so far.....Tafakari hayo..
"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
User Profile
oops
Posted :
Friday, January 14, 2011 4:13:24 PM
kelele.com wrote:
What about the clocks and computers? on monday nakutana tu na termination letter. let me stay at wazua may be time will move faster.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, January 14, 2011 4:57:57 PM
@banyamulenge, kwani hio airport iko na mezzanine? That's not realistic unless unatumia Stamina....Stamina!Kwa nguvu thabiti!
User Profile
2 Pages
>
Goto Page...
Talk2Us
Boring Friday