wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Boring Friday
wanyuru
#1 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 3:21:31 PM

Day too slow.....Sad

No 'Friday' threads to spice things up.
Drought in my wallet which means no hurry to leave the office for 'mututho'

@ Newfarer...sambaza the remaining tablets, looks like farming is the only solace.Sad
#2 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 3:34:26 PM

Weee fanya kazi wacha maneno mingi..... who is your mother, sorry, boss?
#3 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 3:37:46 PM

Counting days, 12th, 13th, 14th...........30th..when will this day come???

In my next life I will be a self-bossed
oops
#4 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 3:44:49 PM

can't believe not yet 4pm. ggrrrrrrrrr
kelele.com
#5 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 3:48:09 PM

YOU CAN put ya watch to read 4pm the leave the office..kwani?
Sina Signature. NKT
#6 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 3:52:59 PM

kelele.com wrote:

This reminds me of a cheeky guy way back in my primo days who forwarded the school clock by a whopping two hours. (we had only one clock in the school).

That day we went home at 3pm!

marex
#7 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 3:56:45 PM

This reminds me of a cheeky guy way back in my primo days who forwarded the school clock by a whopping two hours. (we had only one clock in the school).

That day we went home at 3pm!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
wish it was possible to forward and push backwards life
The way I am
banyamulenge
#8 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 4:12:19 PM

10 landings a night

There is this airport owner who on a local radio station insisted that to be allowed into her air space you have to be a pilot who can fly at night without instruments and must perform not less than ten successful landings before the cock crows.Oh and the approach and touch down was to last for not less than one hour,and finally you are allowed only one hour to re-fuel......No Pilot has applied so far.....Tafakari hayo..d'oh!

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
oops
#9 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 4:13:24 PM

kelele.com wrote:

What about the clocks and computers? on monday nakutana tu na termination letter. let me stay at wazua may be time will move faster.
#10 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 4:57:57 PM

@banyamulenge, kwani hio airport iko na mezzanine? That's not realistic unless unatumia Stamina....Stamina!Kwa nguvu thabiti!
#11 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 5:02:35 PM

@Banyamulenge,

Kwani ni world cup finals?.....Hiyo mimi narudi kwa wazazi na kuwachia yeye airport yake...BK!
K22
#12 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 5:06:42 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
10 landings a night

There is this airport owner who on a local radio station insisted that to be allowed into her air space you have to be a pilot who can fly at night without instruments and must perform not less than ten successful landings before the cock crows.Oh and the approach and touch down was to last for not less than one hour,and finally you are allowed only one hour to re-fuel......No Pilot has applied so far.....Tafakari hayo..d'oh!

You just made my evening Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Now i can go home early....sober.... to watch some old movies....

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#13 Posted : Friday, January 14, 2011 5:28:13 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
10 landings a night

10 landings of one hour eachPray Pray ....talk to @Newfarer to hook you up with that stuff he was taking...

Flipside of that coin, mbona pressure!!!??, you make sure the aeroplane does the kawaida landing the pilot is used to and chomoka.....sure never to return (landing rights nullified!!)

Hii ni ya motorized aeroplanesSad Sad Sad Sad