wazua Sun, Jul 20, 2025

THE BEAR HAS LEFT
ProverB
#21 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 1:55:06 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
WATCH ACCESS KENYA !! WATCH ACCESS KENYA !! WATCH ACCESS KENYA !! WATCH ACCESS KENYA !! ....Many of you though it was foolish holding this stock and addin to it at low prices .Lets then meet over a drink at 21.00 .

TEhehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe!!!!!!
Brick wall Brick wall
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
#22 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 3:38:36 PM

I'm waiting to see how the index performed today
vestor
#23 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 11:14:05 AM

looks like the bear has come to collect a few of its belongings.How long will it stay before leaving us?
qw25041985
#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 11:28:36 AM

WOW . this stock market is very funny.....Kwani the bull backfired on us ...i am waking up expecting a jump in prices lakini wapi....??? anybody w/ mo' insight please share ..
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 11:35:04 AM

qw25041985 wrote:
WOW . this stock market is very funny.....Kwani the bull backfired on us ...i am waking up expecting a jump in prices lakini wapi....??? anybody w/ mo' insight please share ..

here's something for you. Just sit back and be PATIENT
vestor
#26 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 11:39:37 AM

The market sometimes ( or is it most times) acts irrationaly, you cant really put your finger on what is really happening, some would say its profit takers doing their thing,but I cant understand how they would be taking profits which they would have been able to take in december, when the bear appears in december, it is said that people are selling because of festivities.I guess nobody really knows Mr. Market, you just take advantage of his state, if you can.
the deal
#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 12:08:17 PM

hahahahaha Wazua is one hell of a funny place this thread should be changed the bear is still with us....
The Merchant
#28 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 12:28:59 PM

KPLC suddenly looks affordable. Thers a good thing.