wazua Sat, Aug 16, 2025

....While I was walking to work..
brav
#21 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 12:11:26 PM

Laughing out loudly @kEHANGERI AKA KINGFISHER

that was reason nos 1..10 that I let her be using the car lol

the bravlet Luckily wasn't there when 'we' were appreciating the beauty life has to offer vocally and silently hehehe. hmmm something else just remembered bout the lass she was a kamba, (she talked on the phone) and isn't that dialect sexy wah!!!? Drool Drool
#22 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 1:45:43 PM

@Leona/Wendz/leylah et all the Wazua gals,

This thread is useless without picturesSad Drool smile
#23 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 1:49:19 PM

@Brav,
When do WE take the next walk bro? Nature is tantalizing!
#24 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 4:05:52 PM

@Leona/Wendz/leylah et all the Wazua gals,

This thread is useless without picturesSad Drool smile

Here is a picture of Leylah:

doubtfire
#25 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 4:18:50 PM

@kusadikika tafadhali toa hiyo picha

my boss has just given me a warning since this is the fifth time he has caught me looking at this picture within a range of one hourSad
#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 11, 2011 4:37:29 PM

@Kusadikika,
Ahsante.......but,that picture is useless if not accompanied by the ownerBrick wall Brick wall Brick wall

And watch out.Wazua admin might decide to make you another USER...smile

Na USER alienda wapi.??.Laughing out loudly
brav
#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 10:35:56 AM

@Bwenyenye: I think Ive been closing my eyes to the bea-huu-tifull Nairobi since I decided I'll longer be walking/using public means I think Im going back to matatus, Now today im waiting at the "bomb blast" for that ka-gertrudes shuttle to ferry me to gerties, and I was a bit early and standing there from 8:30 to 9:00 seemed like 10 minutes, only my neck that's aching from turning L to R and back... but well, i can live with that.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 11:46:43 AM

my my my...aren't the daughters of our black mothers so buuuutiful.Applause
this is where i realy get confused by plugs - when given a choice of such a hot mama and a dude (with a serious crop of mandefu), they will actually choose the dude? mashindwe!! d'oh!
Wa_ithaka
#29 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 1:10:13 PM

ABK.
Hakuna pisa bira onyo.
Leyla-when will you be taking a walk again?
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Ms Mkenya
#30 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 1:44:33 PM

brav wrote:
@Bwenyenye: I think Ive been closing my eyes to the bea-huu-tifull Nairobi since I decided I'll longer be walking/using public means I think Im going back to matatus, Now today im waiting at the "bomb blast" for that ka-gertrudes shuttle to ferry me to gerties, and I was a bit early and standing there from 8:30 to 9:00 seemed like 10 minutes, only my neck that's aching from turning L to R and back... but well, i can live with that.

@ Brav, LOL!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , but do not fret, those hormones you release when you see us are good for your health smile
....above all, to stand.
#31 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 1:58:18 PM

@Ms Mkenya,
Wacha nyef nyef!!Laughing out loudly ....Weka yako hapa pia
#32 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 2:33:41 PM

@ Kusadikika, wapi picha ya Ms Mkenya?
#33 Posted : Wednesday, January 12, 2011 2:46:51 PM

she`s under dressed..the kind that you look at because the "boy" in you cant resist at the same time the kind you despise because the man in you is great...dress like this only for me..even the house help must never see you in such ..bure kabisa....
Thitifini
#34 Posted : Monday, October 26, 2015 6:48:08 PM

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
majimaji
#35 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2015 11:08:33 AM

brav wrote:
Laughing out loudly @kEHANGERI AKA KINGFISHER

that was reason nos 1..10 that I let her be using the car lol

the bravlet Luckily wasn't there when 'we' were appreciating the beauty life has to offer vocally and silently hehehe. hmmm something else just remembered bout the lass she was a kamba, (she talked on the phone) and isn't that dialect sexy wah!!!? Drool Drool

If she was speaking kamba then she is right here in my officesmile