wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
I want to be rich (for life) by age 30,willing to invest 200k a month consistently but where to?
mzeekijana
#41 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 11:26:19 AM

mzeekijana wrote:
Laughing out loudly Ati 8% a month....Shame on you kwani na hiyo bank what will they be selling?? wacha bwanaaaa..

I am surrounded with wahindiz who are bloody f**n good in IT field. Thay r just laughing their *** off after reading this stuff. don't even want to talk about it...."Dont waste ur time ..go finish ur work" ..Sad
mambofits
#42 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 11:53:57 AM

IT'd, where r you to prove yourself right,... na sisi angalau tusherekee krismasi kwa furaha
subzero
#43 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 12:03:21 PM

somebody read through the article below and advise me whether it possible.

http://www.viperchill.com/thousands-of-dollars-online/

http://www.viperchill.com
#44 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 12:07:17 PM

I have received toooooo many emails about this topics. So I will give my personal answer here.

1. Can one make such money online?

If the issue is if one can make such money online then the simple answer is YES.

2. Are there people making such money in Kenya?

I don't know that many kenyans and I will be biased with the answer so I will keep away from that one.

Note: I am talking about the 200k not the screenshots.

You can create fake earnings screenshots online if you wish. http://googleadsensegenerator.com/ was a great example. You can also do it with javascript. I actually keep one as my screensaver to keep me on track of my goals.

Note: I did not say the screenshot is fake. There is a lot I don't know online. I have learned that everything is possible online.

HOWEVER

The screenshot is from a site promoting cpaleads as an online earner. It was easy to find it. Just type in

"Jaison G" + Alienwoo

to google and you will find it.

So yes the earnings are possible.

HOWEVER AGAIN

cpa is an advanced game in internet marketing. Probably one of the reasons the poster is asking for how to use their funds. I fail to see how one be good in cpa and poor in internet marketing. After all cpa is a blackhat game.

the only people who make that kind of money consistently are blackhatters.

So give the poster the benefit of doubt in his earnings. It can be done. However, as mtu biz has suggested, don't ever be cheated that it is easy.

As for Hyips

Please please keep away from those things online. They are fakes. ALL OF THEM.

I know because I have participated in one way or another in setting up hyips, sites like goldpoll, and even created personas who are saved go to church every day, God fearing virgin muslim women who will swear that the hyips are legit.

They are set up by a clique of people and as soon as he starts one, he has a another being set up.

Please, if there is anything I will ask from people who want to go online, keep away from HYIPS. Lakini pesa ni yako.

Also don't be tempted by screenshots and ask how it was done. That is a classic bait and switch online. It works every time and the only people who can help are wazua admins.

As for internet marketing, if you are looking for a profitable business, that is one. If you are looking to be rich very quickly, tafuta that stocks section on wazua or dial 2929 or 6969.

#45 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 12:16:00 PM

subzero wrote:
somebody read through the article below and advise me whether it possible.

http://www.viperchill.com/thousands-of-dollars-online/

http://www.viperchill.com

Viperchill is one of the many. And that process is the right process.
#46 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 4:59:20 PM

@IT'd: What I admired about your post, is realising that there might be a problem with your spendthrift lifestyle and making attempts to remedy it. At your age (I gather your are still quite young), it is sheer ambition to want to make more than you do right now and in future.

It is sad that many Wazuans rushed to ridicule and insult, instead of making sensible suggestions.

I would recommend you to buy stock. Get a reputable broker/investment bank, buy stock, in piecemeal portions. Imprint in your mind the notion that the 200k does not belong to you now, but will belong to you in 24 months time. Buy stock, and watch your portfolio grow.

I consider real estate tricky. You need to buy property at the right time, at the right place and at the right price. The three factors rarely ever agree. But what investment ever does?

Men (and women) by nature, are influenced by peers and friends. Change your circle of friends. It will save you a lot of grief in future. Waking up from an alcoholic coma at the Emergency Center with a glucose drip in your arm is not a laughing matter.

To instill "real" discipline, take time off to go to the dojo - try Tae Kwon Do or Karate. Play golf. Collect coins or stamps. Get a hobby. Start a vegetable garden. Anything that gets your eyes away from your 24" LCD and your internet business for some time, for other CONSTRUCTIVE purposes.

If all these fail, donate the 200k monthly to the Leukemia Foundation. They probably need it more than you do, and the gates of heaven will forever be open to you. smile
IT'd
#47 Posted : Thursday, December 23, 2010 8:57:39 AM

For those who wanted more images,here you go,I wanted to post them since juzi but I kept postponing.This was one of my best days by the way(as you can see I made the same amount i got paid for the entire month of october in one day with adsense and a six figure number(Kshs.) with the other affil network).

This is not magic,those who have cracked it are making mad doe.

http://twitter.com/cpalead
^^ that's the twitter link to one of my fav8 cpa networks and what it does is basically show top earners every hour so it's real and you don't have to be a blackhat to make that kind of money,and just to underscore the point on experience,you'll notice the same names appearing over and over again.

Anyways,I've taken alot from this thread so hopefully next year I'll punguza the ballin and start putting the money into better use(I dunno,there is a swahili sayin that goes maskini akipata matako hulia mbwata and I guess that was probably it,I was just excited)

I'd like to concur with whoever said CPA isn't for everybody,drool over the numbers but trust me this thing si mchezo...you just don't make 100k in one sitting hivi hivi tu,it takes time and experience(know the right forums,companies,methods,coders,aliases etc).

E-books are mostly garbage(like someone already said).No one in his right mind would give you his method/niche,kwani ye amechoka na pesa?

This thread is kinda taking a different direction but to those who are thinking of getting into IM,know it's not for everybody,ni stress and it needs patience(there are days you'd work round the clock and still make $0.00),no one will teach you,it's something you'll just have to learn by yourself(you don't get taught experience,you acquire it).

I got enough money to play with so this january am starting trial and error beginning with stocks coz it's been the most recommended.Hopefully I'll find something else that works for me besides this virtual world.

Seasons greetings everybody and thanks for your counsel.
morre
#48 Posted : Saturday, January 08, 2011 1:36:36 PM

Iyo stry ya 8p.c pm imeconfirmiwa ni bank gani? Huk up a bro'
If you dont want to use plan B, have a good plan A.
mozenrat
#49 Posted : Saturday, January 08, 2011 7:20:11 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar

Ha ha ha Uuuuuwi help...

eti 8% per month..

boss, those managers you "negotiated" with must have cracked their ribs when you left
Vj
#50 Posted : Saturday, January 08, 2011 7:36:43 PM

Interest rates are not cast in stone, go in and negotiate with the bank. The higher the amount you deposit the more you can bargain. Upto now I was getting 10% with southern credit bank (now equtorial), interest rates have fallen recently but I'm still getting between 7-8% with giro, paramount and fina bank.
Before you can be be old and wise, you must first be young and stupid.
6 Pages«<3456>