124 Pages«<4849505152>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
#981 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 12:54:16 PM

mwenza wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
Njung'e & TAZ, your assertions are laughable at best you keep yapping of tougher fixtures ahead, so far we have played 3 of them i.e. against arses, Spurs n' shitty and our points haul is 10........tafakari hayo!!!!!

McDoba 3 games 10pts i dont understand unless football imechange

Football has not changed........He has already factored in beating aseno in the return match at the emirates. In other words, those three points in our next game against aseno are "safe" like it has always been the case.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mwambi brazza, lol!!!!!

Lakini mpira mtatoa wapi brazza? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#982 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 1:14:53 PM

Funny those same scoreline have united leading with both points and goal difference...,...how did our goal difference become the most superior in the league wigh such scorelines? Tafakari hayo!!!!

I don't think I've heard Wenger or Ancellotti expressing their concerns over Man Utd position at the league so far.....Like so many managers have said, this has been the most weird season so far, the top team in the league is "unbeaten" yet its only 5 or 2 points clear of a team which has lost 5 games. Expect more surprises in the second half of the league......oooohhhhh i forgot that's when Man Utd start "firing from all cylinders"
#983 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 1:35:54 PM

@TAZ..........Do you truly believe that those 1-0 and 2-1 Mourinho scorelines were by chance? Those were well-designed scorelines, believe you me.
#984 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 1:40:44 PM

the top team in the league is "unbeaten" yet its only 5 or 2 points clear of a team which has lost 5 games.

Its a case of the glass being half-empty or half-full. IMO, Arsenal have been in-form, on-form, whatever, but are 5 points behind. Man United, on the other hand, have not been playing well, scrapping through games, questions raised over their form, but they are 5 points ahead of Arsenal.

And the question that really begs to be asked by the goon fans would be, why is a team that is not playing well 5 points ahead of the most in-form team? Doesnt that show there's something missing in this in-form team?

Again, a case of half-empty, half-full.
#985 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 1:50:47 PM

mwenza wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
Njung'e & TAZ, your assertions are laughable at best you keep yapping of tougher fixtures ahead, so far we have played 3 of them i.e. against arses, Spurs n' shitty and our points haul is 10........tafakari hayo!!!!!

Football has not changed........He has already factored in beating aseno in the return match at the emirates. In other words, those three points in our next game against aseno are "safe" like it has always been the case.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Mwambi brazza, lol!!!!!

Lakini mpira mtatoa wapi brazza? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@maichblack, hata mpira nawesa pasuka!
#986 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 1:52:38 PM

the top team in the league is "unbeaten" yet its only 5 or 2 points clear of a team which has lost 5 games.

Its a case of the glass being half-empty or half-full. IMO, Arsenal have been in-form, on-form, whatever, but are 5 points behind. Man United, on the other hand, have not been playing well, scrapping through games, questions raised over their form, but they are 5 points ahead of Arsenal.

And the question that really begs to be asked by the goon fans would be, why is a team that is not playing well 5 points ahead of the most in-form team? Doesnt that show there's something missing in this in-form team?

@TAZ...........Utajitetea ukiwa pande gani?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause
#987 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 2:22:16 PM

Arsenal to mop the floor with Shitty tonight... Squabbles za squad....see link
http://www.dailymail.co....ight-dates-months.html?

In the 1st picture, Kolo Toure has really finyad Ade on the ground....makosa imefanyika
#988 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 2:22:33 PM

mwenza wrote:
dossy7 wrote:

Mwambi brazza, lol!!!!!

Does it mean if he has already factored in the Arsenal match then it will be a draw
#989 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 2:26:08 PM

dossy7 wrote:
mwenza wrote:
dossy7 wrote:

Mwambi brazza, lol!!!!!

Does it mean if he has already factored in the Arsenal match then it will be a draw

Man Utd drew with Man City, remember? Sasa mambo gani haya?
Marty
#990 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 2:26:45 PM

mwenza wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause

Arsenal can only be termed as having been in form for the last four games or so. They have largely been very inconsistent this far, what of five losses so far.

The only reason man u are not so far away is their numerous draws (8 so far).

The race is still a long way off and we could be in for a surprise
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#991 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 2:50:50 PM

Marty wrote:
mwenza wrote:

Arsenal can only be termed as having been in form for the last four games or so. They have largely been very inconsistent this far, what of five losses so far.

Marty....What these guys are trying to tell us is that a team which is in form can lose 5 games....Its interesting how they claim ati Man Utd are playing badly when they drop points but when they win 7-1 against B'Burn its all about how good they are.

Arsenal fans are not complaining, we are where we need to be at this stage of the season. We have been able to get the results with or without injuries, Chelsea haven't....The Arsenal/Man Utd game will be in April, unlike Chelsea, Man U have only won 1 league game at the Emirates.FACT.
#992 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 4:59:32 PM

Marty wrote:
mwenza wrote:

Marty....What these guys are trying to tell us is that a team which is in form can lose 5 games....Its interesting how they claim ati Man Utd are playing badly when they drop points but when they win 7-1 against B'Burn its all about how good they are.

Arsenal fans are not complaining, we are where we need to be at this stage of the season. We have been able to get the results with or without injuries, Chelsea haven't....The Arsenal/Man Utd game will be in April, unlike Chelsea, Man U have only won 1 league game at the Emirates.FACT.

And that might be the game deciding whether next year you will be watching UEFA league on Thursdays!
kangi
#993 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 6:22:34 PM

I am still surprised by how Manu fans lowly rate Chelsea after being walloped by Gunners.This was the same team that beat us at the Bridge.Suddenly within a few months they are a weak team by failing to beat Arsenal.Using the example provided earlier that team A beats Team B and team C beats team A.The devils believe that since they have not played Chelsea then they will walk over them..............Pray Pray Pray Pray

The cookie no doubt will crumble and thats very soon as my crystal ball indicates from last nights lucky scrape through.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#994 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 7:04:21 PM

@kangi, before you pang'ang'a some more, chelsea have weakened. That's a fact even their own players have confirmed, the coach, the media, and everyone who is keen on soccer.

Having said that, like someone said earlier, everyone wants to play chelsea at the moment coz most teams are getting points off them with ease. That does not mean that we believe it would be a walk over if we played them now, certainly not if we play them in March, but it means that there would have been a certainty of sorts in getting a win. Its funny the arses keep reminding the great united's fans of how we've not met chelsea. We will meet them, msijali. Tulizeni boli...

And hizo crystal ball zenu, mtazivunja when you say, "Crystal ball, crystal ball, whose cookie will crumble soon of all?" Then msikie, "Arsenal."
kangi
#995 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 8:40:27 PM

Pang'ang'a ni lazima just as manu guys chestthump.Deservedly ur tops but when ur at the peak the only way u can go is............we've had our fair share of low downs but yenu pia haiko mbali sana
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#996 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 11:07:52 PM

Chelsea already down....yawa eihh!!!
#997 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 11:09:51 PM

spuras also down, with shitty n' arses level......scores r perfect.....wacha tungoje.....
#998 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 11:20:47 PM

arsenal playing a great game - a goal should be coming soon..
#999 Posted : Thursday, January 06, 2011 12:40:52 AM

Arsenal 0: Man City 0. Arsenal simply cannot turn a 70% to 30% possession into goals. Shame. Sad
#1000 Posted : Thursday, January 06, 2011 12:44:53 AM

Avram Grant, Gerard Houllier, Carlo Ancelotti and Roy Hodgson to be fired by the end of the week.