Sports
Finally the EPL kicks off!
Lakini mpira mtatoa wapi brazza? Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
McReggae wrote:TAZ Funny those same scoreline have united leading with both points and goal difference...,...how did our goal difference become the most superior in the league wigh such scorelines? Tafakari hayo!!!! I don't think I've heard Wenger or Ancellotti expressing their concerns over Man Utd position at the league so far.....Like so many managers have said, this has been the most weird season so far, the top team in the league is "unbeaten" yet its only 5 or 2 points clear of a team which has lost 5 games. Expect more surprises in the second half of the league......oooohhhhh i forgot that's when Man Utd start "firing from all cylinders"
@TAZ..........Do you truly believe that those 1-0 and 2-1 Mourinho scorelines were by chance? Those were well-designed scorelines, believe you me. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
TAZ wrote: the top team in the league is "unbeaten" yet its only 5 or 2 points clear of a team which has lost 5 games. Its a case of the glass being half-empty or half-full. IMO, Arsenal have been in-form, on-form, whatever, but are 5 points behind. Man United, on the other hand, have not been playing well, scrapping through games, questions raised over their form, but they are 5 points ahead of Arsenal. And the question that really begs to be asked by the goon fans would be, why is a team that is not playing well 5 points ahead of the most in-form team? Doesnt that show there's something missing in this in-form team? Again, a case of half-empty, half-full. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
@maichblack, hata mpira nawesa pasuka! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Jus Blazin wrote:TAZ wrote: the top team in the league is "unbeaten" yet its only 5 or 2 points clear of a team which has lost 5 games. Its a case of the glass being half-empty or half-full. IMO, Arsenal have been in-form, on-form, whatever, but are 5 points behind. Man United, on the other hand, have not been playing well, scrapping through games, questions raised over their form, but they are 5 points ahead of Arsenal. And the question that really begs to be asked by the goon fans would be, why is a team that is not playing well 5 points ahead of the most in-form team? Doesnt that show there's something missing in this in-form team? Again, a case of half-empty, half-full. @TAZ...........Utajitetea ukiwa pande gani? IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Arsenal to mop the floor with Shitty tonight... Squabbles za squad....see link http://www.dailymail.co....ight-dates-months.html?
In the 1st picture, Kolo Toure has really finyad Ade on the ground....makosa imefanyika
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Does it mean if he has already factored in the Arsenal match then it will be a draw Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
dossy7 wrote:Does it mean if he has already factored in the Arsenal match then it will be a draw Man Utd drew with Man City, remember? Sasa mambo gani haya? Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 761 Location: Nairobi
mwenza wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:TAZ wrote: the top team in the league is "unbeaten" yet its only 5 or 2 points clear of a team which has lost 5 games. Its a case of the glass being half-empty or half-full. IMO, Arsenal have been in-form, on-form, whatever, but are 5 points behind. Man United, on the other hand, have not been playing well, scrapping through games, questions raised over their form, but they are 5 points ahead of Arsenal. And the question that really begs to be asked by the goon fans would be, why is a team that is not playing well 5 points ahead of the most in-form team? Doesnt that show there's something missing in this in-form team? Again, a case of half-empty, half-full. @TAZ...........Utajitetea ukiwa pande gani? Arsenal can only be termed as having been in form for the last four games or so. They have largely been very inconsistent this far, what of five losses so far. The only reason man u are not so far away is their numerous draws (8 so far). The race is still a long way off and we could be in for a surprise When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Marty wrote:mwenza wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:TAZ wrote: the top team in the league is "unbeaten" yet its only 5 or 2 points clear of a team which has lost 5 games. Its a case of the glass being half-empty or half-full. IMO, Arsenal have been in-form, on-form, whatever, but are 5 points behind. Man United, on the other hand, have not been playing well, scrapping through games, questions raised over their form, but they are 5 points ahead of Arsenal. And the question that really begs to be asked by the goon fans would be, why is a team that is not playing well 5 points ahead of the most in-form team? Doesnt that show there's something missing in this in-form team? Again, a case of half-empty, half-full. @TAZ...........Utajitetea ukiwa pande gani? Arsenal can only be termed as having been in form for the last four games or so. They have largely been very inconsistent this far, what of five losses so far. The only reason man u are not so far away is their numerous draws (8 so far). The race is still a long way off and we could be in for a surprise Marty....What these guys are trying to tell us is that a team which is in form can lose 5 games....Its interesting how they claim ati Man Utd are playing badly when they drop points but when they win 7-1 against B'Burn its all about how good they are. Arsenal fans are not complaining, we are where we need to be at this stage of the season. We have been able to get the results with or without injuries, Chelsea haven't....The Arsenal/Man Utd game will be in April, unlike Chelsea, Man U have only won 1 league game at the Emirates.FACT.
TAZ wrote:Marty wrote:mwenza wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:TAZ wrote: the top team in the league is "unbeaten" yet its only 5 or 2 points clear of a team which has lost 5 games. Its a case of the glass being half-empty or half-full. IMO, Arsenal have been in-form, on-form, whatever, but are 5 points behind. Man United, on the other hand, have not been playing well, scrapping through games, questions raised over their form, but they are 5 points ahead of Arsenal. And the question that really begs to be asked by the goon fans would be, why is a team that is not playing well 5 points ahead of the most in-form team? Doesnt that show there's something missing in this in-form team? Again, a case of half-empty, half-full. @TAZ...........Utajitetea ukiwa pande gani? Arsenal can only be termed as having been in form for the last four games or so. They have largely been very inconsistent this far, what of five losses so far. The only reason man u are not so far away is their numerous draws (8 so far). The race is still a long way off and we could be in for a surprise Marty....What these guys are trying to tell us is that a team which is in form can lose 5 games....Its interesting how they claim ati Man Utd are playing badly when they drop points but when they win 7-1 against B'Burn its all about how good they are. Arsenal fans are not complaining, we are where we need to be at this stage of the season. We have been able to get the results with or without injuries, Chelsea haven't....T he Arsenal/Man Utd game will be in April, unlike Chelsea, Man U have only won 1 league game at the Emirates.FACT. And that might be the game deciding whether next year you will be watching UEFA league on Thursdays!
I am still surprised by how Manu fans lowly rate Chelsea after being walloped by Gunners.This was the same team that beat us at the Bridge.Suddenly within a few months they are a weak team by failing to beat Arsenal.Using the example provided earlier that team A beats Team B and team C beats team A.The devils believe that since they have not played Chelsea then they will walk over them.............. The cookie no doubt will crumble and thats very soon as my crystal ball indicates from last nights lucky scrape through. Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
@kangi, before you pang'ang'a some more, chelsea have weakened. That's a fact even their own players have confirmed, the coach, the media, and everyone who is keen on soccer. Having said that, like someone said earlier, everyone wants to play chelsea at the moment coz most teams are getting points off them with ease. That does not mean that we believe it would be a walk over if we played them now, certainly not if we play them in March, but it means that there would have been a certainty of sorts in getting a win. Its funny the arses keep reminding the great united's fans of how we've not met chelsea. We will meet them, msijali. Tulizeni boli... And hizo crystal ball zenu, mtazivunja when you say, "Crystal ball, crystal ball, whose cookie will crumble soon of all?" Then msikie, "Arsenal." Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Pang'ang'a ni lazima just as manu guys chestthump.Deservedly ur tops but when ur at the peak the only way u can go is............we've had our fair share of low downs but yenu pia haiko mbali sana Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Chelsea already down....yawa eihh!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
spuras also down, with shitty n' arses level......scores r perfect.....wacha tungoje..... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
arsenal playing a great game - a goal should be coming soon.. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Arsenal 0: Man City 0. Arsenal simply cannot turn a 70% to 30% possession into goals. Shame. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Avram Grant, Gerard Houllier, Carlo Ancelotti and Roy Hodgson to be fired by the end of the week. Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
Sports
Finally the EPL kicks off!