wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

promiscuity on kenya beaches
#21 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 5:24:55 PM

Have you guys tried malindi and Lamu during this time...rethink your holiday, coast is so crowded mpaka the lodgings are fully booked!

Same for Naivasha (the original Sin Valley)also!
clearly, mnapenda game ya bednastics sana wakenya
runjam
#22 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 5:42:33 PM

So so SAD!!!
raszag
#23 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 8:44:29 AM

I wonder where our so called Regular Police, AP, CID, Tourist Police, NSIS are when such things are happening...or they will have to wait until it becomes a national disaster or when a prominent person in the society is affected for them to take action...Why can't the forces be pro-active ?
Hardwork, Smartness & Humility = Successful and Happy life...Jipange sasa hivi
Pastor M
#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 8:59:40 AM

or when prezzo son is playing in the beach the whole place is guarded by about 200 policemen even with helicopters and if he
happens to say ooooch my leg....all the country security details and chief securities are put on high alert to protect the son from journalist.....this is happening while innocent girls are being raped just in the opposite beach....unfair society this is...

http://www.standardmedia...%20to%20city%20hospital
#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 9:46:36 AM

Pastor M wrote:
or when prezzo son is playing in the beach the whole place is guarded by about 200 policemen even with helicopters and if he
happens to say ooooch my leg....all the country security details and chief securities are put on high alert to protect the son from journalist.....this is happening while innocent girls are being raped just in the opposite beach....unfair society this is...

@Pastor M, I think you are taking the Kibaki son issue too far. Kwani alikukosea? You had started a post on the same wondering why the secrecy...
Tommy
#26 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 9:56:46 AM

This is shameless behaviour, and journalists screen what you present to us. In the mean time, help us lord
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 11:22:10 AM

@pastor, I think u need to relocate to Jupitor. If u dnt KNOW, or cannot reconcile with the fact that a VIP isnt a commoner, I feel 4u. Happens all over the world, kwa hivyo hama!
sihingwa
#28 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 12:10:56 PM

@pastor, I think u need to relocate to Jupitor. If u dnt KNOW, or cannot reconcile with the fact that a VIP isnt a commoner, I feel 4u. Happens all over the world, kwa hivyo hama!

Yes if VIP = Kib's son

Now substitute with Fidel... i dont think Simonkabz will say the equation holds after changing it!
Tommy
#29 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 12:29:56 PM

Pastor M wrote:

@Pastor, dont you know that all animals are equal but others are more equal than others
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#30 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 12:36:05 PM

Not long ago their was a guy who was also raped on that Jomo Kenyatta public beach.
So anytime youu visit the beach be it man/woman always take care of yourself .