wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

124 Pages«<4647484950>»
Finally the EPL kicks off!
#941 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 1:42:20 PM

Man Utd host Stoke City tonight, this will be a phusical game but United should prevail given their near perfect home record. This will put further pressure on our rivals who all play tomorrow!!!

Shitty and the arse should simply draw!!!
kangi
#942 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 1:49:58 PM

@ Mwenza..................
A friend of mine tells me that there is a very easy way to determine how weak a team is......Look at their result against aseno.

Sample this Manu draws against B'ham, Man City and the Gunners beat them decisively what does that mean? Probably we need to look at the draws u've collected to also assess your strengths.I think it would be wise to rethink some of the friendships.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#943 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 1:56:51 PM

kangi wrote:

Sample this Manu draws against B'ham, Man City and the Gunners beat them decisively what does that mean? Probably we need to look at the draws u've collected to also assess your strengths.

Er..you forget that the same United team recently outclassed (outclasses all the time as well) your Goon Squad. Clearly we cant use your assessment to assess our strengths. Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#944 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 2:00:11 PM

[quote= kangi Sample this Manu draws against B'ham, Man City and the Gunners beat them decisively what does that mean? Probably we need to look at the draws u've collected to also assess your strengths.[/quote]

The only way to sample Man Utd strengths is to first put down the fact that nobody has beaten them......!!!!
kangi
#945 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 2:02:16 PM

@ Blazin......
This came from your fellow Manu fan- Mwenza from his 1600 times "intelligent" friend
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#946 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 2:08:09 PM

kangi wrote:
@ Blazin......
This came from your fellow Manu fan- Mwenza from his 1600 times "intelligent" friend

that was in context to just show how weak Chelsea have been when compared to their previous games against, using @mwenza's words ASENO.
but your comparison does not make sense at all. If A draws with B and B gets beaten comprehensively by C and C gets outclassed by A, can you then say that C is better than A? Clearly.

Plus, if you read@Mwenza's post, his friend says "if you want to know how weak a team is, look at its results against Arsenal." Well Man U nyoroshad you. End of story.
#947 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 2:09:57 PM

David silva and Balotelli ruled out of Wed clash against Arsenal
#948 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 2:16:19 PM

If Shitty put a strong defence, they will hold out the quick-passing arsenal, and maybe hit them on the counter. Otherwise they may end up being beaten...again.
#949 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 2:22:47 PM

kangi wrote:

Sample this Manu draws against B'ham, Man City and the Gunners beat them decisively what does that mean? Probably we need to look at the draws u've collected to also assess your strengths.

Er..you forget that the same United team recently outclassed (outclasses all the time as well) your Goon Squad. Clearly we cant use your assessment to assess our strengths. Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

You wish....."Outclassing" is when Barca beat Real 5-0 at home or better yet Arsenal winning 3-1 against Chelsea or 3-0 away to Man City. The Man Utd/Arsenal game was dull and slow. Winning 1-0 at home is not anything to brag about.
#950 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 2:33:22 PM

expect Taz to come to the defence of anything arsenal.

Moving on...this week's matches may create a defining moment for leaders United, table-warmers Arsenal, crockers Chelsea, and the pretenders City. So many IF cases and the widening or narrowing of gaps at the top. The final instalment of the festive period.
#951 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 3:53:43 PM

Ewood the new Shitty? Blackburn Rovers have tabled a 20m pound, 3 year deal for Brazilian legend Ronaldinho. Kweli kuku iko pesa.
#952 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 5:01:54 PM

-Lee-Bowyer gets a three match ban for stomping on Sagnasmile .
-Dzeko signs for City....Potent stuffSad !
-Villa and Balotelli to miss game against Gunners...smile !
Gibson,Rooney,"Red Card" Scholes and Evra to miss game against StokeDrool
#953 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 5:06:49 PM

Ewood the new Shitty? Blackburn Rovers have tabled a 20m pound, 3 year deal for Brazilian legend Ronaldinho. Kweli kuku iko pesa.

according to the brother, he is headed back home (brazil)
#954 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 5:08:37 PM

-Lee-Bowyer gets a three match ban for stomping on Sagnasmile .
-Dzeko signs for City....Potent stuffSad !
-Villa and Balotelli to miss game against Gunners...smile !
Gibson,Rooney,"Red Card" Scholes and Evra to miss game against StokeDrool

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly This guy is good! Adebayor must be at the exit door...was it West Ham o loan?

Stoke leo should play their hearts out...the minor injury to Rooney should slow him down. Hip ya Nani imepona?...Game on!!
#955 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 5:17:39 PM

@Just Blazing, you really saw "Outclassed"...honestly, hata kama mlishinda (a lucky goal from PJS and a missed penalty by Rooney)...
Nobby
#956 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 5:18:10 PM

Stock city leo stua watu! Hii mabo ya game at had ikwishe!
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#957 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 7:05:13 PM

Nobby wrote:
Stock city leo stua watu! Hii mabo ya game at had ikwishe!

Not today my broda. Not today! Enough said.
#958 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 8:25:06 PM

Funny how fast things change. Carlo Ancelotti has a new priority [See link below]

Chelsea's New Prority

And get this, Ancelotti recons Chelsea would be on top of the EPL table if only it was not for... .... ...... ... drums please ....

... bad luck!...

#959 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 9:31:52 PM

And back to Shitty again. Hours ahead of their clash with Arsenal, Kolo 'Bolo Yeng' Toure and Emmanuel Ade-bye-who? clashed during practice. Reminded me of the clash between Cry Baby Balotelli and Jerome Boateng, and sijui nani tena wali-clash on the pitch during a match. Surely they are just a Clash of the Titans...
This proves Mancini has no idea of how to instill discipline in the superstars and to show them who the boss is.
#960 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 10:33:08 PM

thats what happen when you put wanna be stars together and pay them "phonographic" salarie. shitty is just shit!