wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Where is Jammo????
Live Wire
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 2:31:37 PM

Any body knows the where a bouts of Jammo,he disappeared with the credit crunch and never resurfaced, please provide info on him, we miss his analysis on Wazua
ProverB
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 3:04:32 PM

..i actually do! smile smile ..
Anywho.. nothing much worth reporting on for now..til holiday is gone and this merry-mood everyone seems to have dissipates.. otherwise Guru..stocksmaster and Mwanahisa are holding fort quite well.
the lower the market slumps the greater the value the stocks pack.. enjoy the wait.

Happy Holidays.
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 3:22:37 PM

@livewire,

Jammo was a bachelor then.Got married and got a master.....blame it on tha proverbial slap ama chapati imekaliwasmile
CroSsFAde
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 4:43:52 PM

@Live wire

I think Jammo = ProverBThink
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 4:45:03 PM

who is jammo?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 5:54:16 PM

Dude got hitched, after quite a looong dry spell. A looong thread on 'machapo' followed. Jammo went missing almost immediatly...
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 6:07:00 PM

I propose we try and smoke him out.

I previously communicated with him through this email add: musyajm AT yahoo DOT com

I propose we send as many "come Back Jammo" emails as we can, jam his mail box and smoke him out.smile
sheep
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 6:41:00 PM

ProverB wrote:
..i actually do! smile smile ..
Anywho.. nothing much worth reporting on for now..til holiday is gone and this merry-mood everyone seems to have dissipates.. otherwise Guru..stocksmaster and Mwanahisa are holding fort quite well.
the lower the market slumps the greater the value the stocks pack.. enjoy the wait.

Happy Holidays.

si ndio huyu amewajibu!...last post was about hope fm streaming live!...just b4 that he had an interview with James Mwangi and hinted that he would no longer comment on equity...I guess he became an insider and they had figured him out! Well,thats my version.
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
ProverB
#9 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 8:00:48 AM

njung'e na simon kabbs...kwendeni huko! Mscheeeeew!smile smile

@Gordon gheko..ye of the KCB saga..at 33.. remember?
Good ol days. smile musya_james@yahoo.com
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
#10 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 9:06:00 AM

Laughing out loudly ......
@ProverB,
Mama hajathanduka tukuje itegaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
ProverB
#11 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 9:24:12 AM

Laughing out loudly ......
@ProverB,
Mama hajathanduka tukuje itegaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Bado.

大声笑!
..(thats mandarin for LOL!!)
#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 3:33:06 PM

ProverB=Jammo
Gameshot.
jawz1
#13 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 3:35:16 PM

Weka link...
"When the pupil is ready to learn, a teacher will appear." -- Zen proverb
mzeekijana
#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 4:22:02 PM

Live Wire wrote:
Any body knows the where a bouts of Jammo,he disappeared...

Is it possible he's with YBC at the coast??
#15 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 4:33:06 PM

@mzee...u made my day. Ati ybc na jammo pamoja? Sounds lyk a very funny joke. @ jawz, ati link? U r serious?
#16 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 4:37:26 PM

he's active on face book.Find him on wazua group
jawz1
#17 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 4:40:28 PM

@mzee...u made my day. Ati ybc na jammo pamoja? Sounds lyk a very funny joke. @ jawz, ati link? U r serious?

The discovery of Jammo's whereabouts is serious enough to warrant front page headlines on Wazua with proof of course!
"When the pupil is ready to learn, a teacher will appear." -- Zen proverb
#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 4:47:30 PM

ProverB=Jammo
Gameshot.

I believe you!
ProverB
#19 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 5:42:56 PM

AI!! Yawa!!! kwani mnangoja niweke picha?

find me on www.kituikibondekahuthondekwa.nyef/bored Happy new year people.
kangi
#20 Posted : Wednesday, January 05, 2011 6:45:11 PM

His contributions actually attracted pips like me and made me a stockskenyan then and had to really join in. He is dearly missed...........pse come back.Ameacha pengo ambalo yeye tu ndiye anayeweza kujaza.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.