Mtwapa
#11 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 11:17:12 AM

Mtwapa is a sinful place...KENDAZ!!! waaaa!! enough said
#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 12:53:55 PM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
@Impunity, yes, live-live sex show with 2 Kenyans infront of you. The first one was heterosexual, the second one was lesbian

@Lyrics,last for like how many minutes?Do they come?Is photos allowed within.

Salaam Maria Pray Pray Pray

#13 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 12:58:04 PM

Its Kenya's SIN-CITY. Was given a tour hadi nikasema wacha nirudi kejaz. Its pollution to the core.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 1:15:23 PM

Mtu wa Hapa ni ya wenyewe kama uwes mek dont go there period
#15 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 2:09:33 PM

The guys on live shows; are they Kenyans, Ogas, Indians or whites?
I cant see a true African pull such a stint not unless he is fed from dried weeds.

Mtwapa.Info
#16 Posted : Friday, January 07, 2011 11:12:17 PM

Its Kenya's SIN-CITY. Was given a tour hadi nikasema wacha nirudi kejaz. Its pollution to the core.

Mtwapa is becoming popular by the day. Now Mtwapa has its own open social network to read, discuss, promote your businesses to the world! A open network with information on events, videos, hotels, restaurants and more. Anyone connected to Mtwapa is free to read, join, chat and connect to the world using Mtwapa.Info.
#17 Posted : Saturday, January 08, 2011 10:13:00 AM

User is really begging for a guided tour of SIN-City...someone oblige
Apple Bees
#18 Posted : Wednesday, January 19, 2011 10:34:40 AM

is there someone to answer user on his questions about Mtwapa?
Apple Bees
#19 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 1:18:38 AM

What is the latest from Joho County? Is it a good place for holiday?
kollabo
#20 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 8:22:09 AM

KenyanLyrics wrote:
I also stayed at Mtwapa on my uncle's recommendation. A place called Kendas, only to find out that it is a common lodging for taking prostitutes. On the second day of the visit, I found out that there is a sex show that goes down on the ground floor of that building (yaani imagine being in a strip club, but it is a man and a woman on the pole at the same time wakifanya vituko!). To walk around to check out the Mtwapa bars, I found that I couldn't tell the difference between normal girls and prostitutes. My cousin today has told me that he estimates that 90% of Mtwapa girls are prostitutes. This place is the Sin City of Kenya, geez!

A friend also recommended Kendas, I stayed at the same place, noticed the same things and made complaint. They kicked me out of the hotel!!