Wako Approves case against Kosgey
Wako agrees with PLO that Henry should face criminal charges.At least PLO isn't as ineffective as guys had feared!...Kosgey,yani the guy participated in crimes against humanity then decided to mess up with the remaining humans?How will he handle the ICC and 8 counts of corruption and abuse of office cases? What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
nightmare for agwambo ! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Its blow after blow for this Minister. sooner or later he has to vacate office. Ngilu should ready herself. Dunia ni msongamano..
time and chance happens to them all
Finally, some semblance of redemption coming our way - unfortunately I believe sasa ndio watakula ile mbaya just to cushion themselves coz it appears the Mpigs can see this thing called corruption coming to an end - or will they opt to disband KACA too? Kudos Mr. Lumumba - endelea vivyo hivyo.
Poor dude has stepped aside.....and to PLO.Make my day.Go ahead and make the very first high profile arrest! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Poor dude has stepped aside.....and to PLO.Make my day.Go ahead and make the very first high profile arrest! If he has, that is great, he had to go one way or the other!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Njung'e wrote:Poor dude has stepped aside.....and to PLO.Make my day.Go ahead and make the very first high profile arrest! And can we here the first Kenyan Japanese style suicide? punda amecheka
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Njung'e wrote:Poor dude has stepped aside.....and to PLO.Make my day.Go ahead and make the very first high profile arrest! Source??????
Rahatupu wrote:Njung'e wrote:Poor dude has stepped aside.....and to PLO.Make my day.Go ahead and make the very first high profile arrest! Source?????? @Raha, Kanyoni....a bird.Believe it. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Dude has surrendered to police.Likely to appear in court this morning.....waaa!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Confirmed. http://www.nation.co.ke/...70/-/ujexag/-/index.htmlNothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
mmmmmmh, it doesn't rain anymore in the land of HK, it pours! I hope RAO wont come back to say his party is being witch-hunted!!!! Kila mtu na msalaba wake.... wacha tuone wale wengine walikunya mafuta, na maji na wakala mahindi wakienda vivyo hivyo.....
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/13/2010 Posts: 869 Location: Nairobi
Waaa, now i am waiting to see hoe Ngilu's case goes.. then i will believe corruption really is ending in Kenya.. ....above all, to stand.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Ms Mkenya wrote:Waaa, now i am waiting to see hoe Ngilu's case goes.. then i will believe corruption really is ending in Kenya.. Miss Kenya , how could we be thinking the same thing at the same time?I wanted to post the same on CN but was distracted by something punda amecheka
Wendz wrote:wale wengine walikunya mafuta, na maji na wakala mahindi wakienda vivyo hivyo..... Sista nice chunga hii swa! HK has taken too long to appear at the dock. AG, as you enjoy the last days of your office, also prefer charges against him for grand larceny (as Americans would call it) for All Africa Games and KNAC.
>> Its time for madam maavute to wet her pants.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/5/2008 Posts: 532 Location: Nairobi
That HK guy sold his soul to the devil a long long time ago...All african games, KNAC, ICC, Kebs boss scandal.It gets me thinking, cant a man have enough?When do you stop 'eating'? especially considering that he is one of the "filthy rich" guys around? Impunity, indeed , can be such a strange phenomenon to some guys. Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
Intelligentsia wrote:Wendz wrote:wale wengine walikunya mafuta, na maji na wakala mahindi wakienda vivyo hivyo..... Sista nice chunga hii swa! HK has taken too long to appear at the dock. AG, as you enjoy the last days of your office, also prefer charges against him for grand larceny (as Americans would call it) for All Africa Games and KNAC. Hiyo msamiati ni kali....
Dude is omnipresent in anything scandalous. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Wako Approves case against Kosgey