wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Gerishon kirima DEAD
#31 Posted : Thursday, December 30, 2010 2:03:36 PM

kadonye wrote:
I think @my2cents has a very valid point. Imagine spending life as a miser only to die and leave your hard earned property to your kids and their spouses to enjoy. Treat yourself,show gratitude to your body. Life is too short

@kadonye/Msmkenya,
I fully agree with you good people and now that you have said it,lemme call Rhoda anirembeshe na mbili baridi right here(To quote Willing)smile
Ms Mkenya
#32 Posted : Thursday, December 30, 2010 2:16:39 PM

I think the word you were looking for is frugal. Click here for the meaning of the word 'frugal'

@ MaichBlack, Much obliged. Frugal is correct in describing WB.

@ Guka, kwani they are serving at this hour? Nitawaitia Mututho.
....above all, to stand.
#33 Posted : Thursday, December 30, 2010 2:51:09 PM

@Ms,
Club....The cops can't go beyond the gate....and if Mututho appears,here is what i will tell him;

Tiga wana na uikare thii uheyo iri mihehu!!
PONDI
#34 Posted : Thursday, December 30, 2010 2:57:25 PM

.. the lawyers must be salivating. a good chunk of the mans assets will probably have to be sold to offset legal bills. when will men ever learn. 1 wife and 1 gachugwa tosha. and a water tight will! btw how much does it cost to have one drawn up?
#35 Posted : Thursday, December 30, 2010 3:20:54 PM

@Ms,
Club....The cops can't go beyond the gate....and if Mututho appears,here is what i will tell him;

I have a friend who lives near Mututho's place [Kileleshwa]. She tells me that the Mutotho bill is personal! Apparently his son is an alcoholic. He hosts friends day and night - Pombe mingi tu - Daily Drinking Officer [D.D.O.]. Mututho was trying to see if the police/government can do what he has failed to do as a parent. A classical case of "Naomba serikali ingilie kati" - backed by the law!
#36 Posted : Thursday, December 30, 2010 4:07:33 PM

@Ms,

I have a friend who lives near Mututho's place [Kileleshwa]. She tells me that the Mutotho bill is personal! Apparently his son is an alcoholic. He hosts friends day and night - Pombe mingi tu - Daily Drinking Officer [D.D.O.]. Mututho was trying to see if the police/government can do what he has failed to do as a parent. A classical case of "Naomba serikali ingilie kati" - backed by the law!

huyu mututho...NKT!
#37 Posted : Thursday, December 30, 2010 4:44:08 PM

The chinese symbol of suffering is two women in the same kitchen. The only mistake he made was to marry the second wife let alone the third.
#38 Posted : Thursday, December 30, 2010 7:07:36 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
zedjohn wrote:
Just read(nation.co.ke) that rent alone for his estate is "estimated at between Sh17 million and Sh20 million monthly."

wacha kutu stress bana.

@ intell relax, 2011 is here with us - who knows we may be the next billionaires! Tuanze kujipanga na counties..
#39 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 9:08:02 PM

>> Range Rovers guard of honor....
#40 Posted : Friday, June 24, 2011 11:37:48 AM

A son of the late Kirima dies in a car accident arounf westlands area, capitalfm!!!!
5 Pages«<2345>