wazua Wed, Mar 25, 2026

3 Pages<123
Offers Invited!
Nobby
#21 Posted : Wednesday, August 12, 2009 2:38:00 PM

I have a 1998 lancer mivec imported in 2005 and i have never had any of those problems some guys are saying about singapore cars.I think its case by case and its phychological. I understand that the cars that were inpoted in the ealier yeras never passed through JEVIC inspection but now they have to pass through the same test as Japan to be to be imported to Kenya.By the way the engines are all japanes so i dont understand how someone can say the they are inferior!

The best is yet to come!
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Riddler
#22 Posted : Thursday, August 13, 2009 1:04:00 PM

I have a silver toyota avensis 2000 cc year 2003 35,000kms automatic. Anyone interested?
Corsa
#23 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 2:46:00 AM

I have a 1400cc,KAU Opel Corsa pick up. 5 speed manual transmission,manufactured in 2000 and runs on petrol. If interested email me: cfcorsa5 (@) gmail (.) com

...?
Ghezzo
#24 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 8:52:00 AM

Am selling a 2002 Toyota Nadia @ Kshs 770,000 ono.offers are welcome.email;rasghezzo@gmail.com

The greatest pleasure in life is doing what people say you cannot do.
ubuntu
#25 Posted : Friday, November 20, 2009 4:49:00 PM

If anyone is interested,i have the following for sale.Toyota Allion 2002 blue,1500cc -840k,Premio 2000cc New shape 930k. sms line 0714 608020
lexy
#26 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2009 7:33:00 AM

@innocent

How much are you selling the tyres and whats there make,i am in the same predicament

#27 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2009 11:54:00 AM

@Riddler' - hio Avensis ni pesa ngapi?

'It requires a lot of carefulness to kill the fly that perches on the scrotum'
Mkimwa
#28 Posted : Saturday, November 21, 2009 12:56:00 PM

@ubuntu

Email me with details and photos..
K22
#29 Posted : Sunday, November 22, 2009 11:05:00 AM

@justrant

I have a NZE 2002 - KAZ plates from Singapore. To date I have never faced any issue,performance iko sawa kabisa,leather seat still OK. Just changed shocks & bushes recently after like 30K Kms in Kenya.

Dont misquote me,maybe some cars from Singapore are crap,but definately not all.

Maybe I should put it on sale hmmm anyone willing to offer 650K?

Randomly insane

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Poggie
#30 Posted : Sunday, November 22, 2009 8:02:00 PM

I have a buyer in mind for the Premio please email pics to geosdigitol@hotmail.com. Otherwise I would like to see it tomorrow call on 0721240627.

As a man thinketh so is he
As A Man Thinketh So is He
3 Pages<123