wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Is Monday 27th a holiday?
Ms Mkenya
#21 Posted : Thursday, December 23, 2010 9:40:02 PM

This thread is making me laugh so hard!

But seriously Mutua, how can he!!??

our office lengad that too smile Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
....above all, to stand.
conos
#22 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 8:53:37 AM

jawz1 wrote:
Dia wrote:
I've put a 'wanted' on that man! Nkt!

I'll supply the reward!Applause Applause Applause Applause

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! sitampa lift tena. ABK
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
#23 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 9:35:26 AM

He shoiuld be hanged by his two balls at uhuru park.

QD
#24 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 9:40:25 AM

@impunity thats so painfull
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#25 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 9:40:45 AM

He shoiuld be hanged by his two balls at uhuru park.

Have you heard that idiot speak? I dont think he has 2...not even 1....
bendi3
#26 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 10:34:16 AM

I think that is why,'Anajivunia kuwa mkenya' while the rest of us 'Tuna vumilia',he has such an easy job.Just calling a press confrence and producing funny sounds with the vocal cords while making funny expressions.....Shindwe!BTW who does he speak for seriously?
The early worm, is the one caught by the early bird.........
mwanafunzi
#27 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 12:20:32 PM

To show them i have little or no respect for them,i'll stay away.........wanyambe misumari!!

sorry to diverge. are you from mombasa?
#28 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 12:57:20 PM

bendi3 wrote:
I think that is why,'Anajivunia kuwa mkenya' while the rest of us 'Tuna vumilia',he has such an easy job.Just calling a press confrence and producing funny sounds with the vocal cords while making funny expressions.....Shindwe!BTW who does he speak for seriously?

He speaks for Muthaura, international criminal and human rights abuser!!!
#29 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 12:58:55 PM

Elder wrote:
It seems like I am the only one siding with Mutua on this. Kudos Mutua. I want my cheques to clear fast. Nimesota.

Sorry sunshine, I hear there is no clearing on 27th...your cheques will take longer to clear!
#30 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 1:03:01 PM

wanyuru wrote:
.....wanyambe misumari!!

ati mathurie michumari?? Ngai fafa

@Wanyuru,
Si ni kuchoka na this cows......If it's not the Mpigs,it's Mutua when it is not Mutua it is the police and so on......NKT!!

Umesahau aje Mututho!
#31 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 1:22:46 PM

Does he have a wife and children?Is he a loving dad?

QD
#32 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 2:26:20 PM

Banks for holiday, i wonder who will work that day.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#33 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 2:28:45 PM

Idiots gave us a holiday when Obama was elected, and take away Boxing Day...this is called being disconnected from the people!
#34 Posted : Saturday, December 25, 2010 10:47:25 AM

Idiots gave us a holiday when Obama was elected, and take away Boxing Day...this is called being disconnected from the people!

Boxing Day has not been taken away. Iko kesho bado. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#35 Posted : Saturday, December 25, 2010 11:51:32 AM

Boxing Day has not been taken away. Iko kesho bado. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

They have taken ile ya extension as per section fulani ya katiba yetu ya kenya, which states what happens when a public holiday falls on a Sunday.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Thats the bone of contention.

#36 Posted : Saturday, December 25, 2010 9:24:14 PM

I overheard in my local pub that Mutua has overturned his foolish directive??

#37 Posted : Saturday, December 25, 2010 9:25:04 PM

mutua kama hauna mpango wacha wengine waji enjoy abk!
githundi
#38 Posted : Sunday, December 26, 2010 9:59:29 AM

Elder wrote:
It seems like I am the only one siding with Mutua on this. Kudos Mutua. I want my cheques to clear fast. Nimesota.

sorry, which bank, am a banker and most banks are closf tommorrow.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
jawz1
#39 Posted : Monday, December 27, 2010 9:44:28 AM

githundi wrote:
Elder wrote:

sorry, which bank, am a banker and most banks are closf tommorrow.

I can back up @Githundi on that Elder, just in town and all banks apart from Equity are closed so doubt if cheque clearing will take place. Interesting though that only civil servants and a few businesses open in a ghost town. On the banking issue, how will Central Bank handle it?
"When the pupil is ready to learn, a teacher will appear." -- Zen proverb
#40 Posted : Monday, December 27, 2010 10:59:37 AM

Elder wrote:

Sorry sunshine, I hear there is no clearing on 27th...your cheques will take longer to clear!

I am cursed I tells ya. Sad Sad Can't even catch a break when Mutua purports to align the stars for me! Thank God hii mwaka inaisha.