Chief Pharmacist, Mwau resigns
HM stepped aside to allow investigation to what is known Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
What of the other pharmacists? African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
This is a christmas gift .Kudos pharmacist Mwau.This is what we need.Why should you wait to be tormented out of office. Atleast some brightening from my foul mood since the last one week nasty political events Enjoy you Christmas punda amecheka
RAO was swift to ask the Chief Pharmacist (HM) to step down though 'investigations' by a taskforce from the PM Office are yet to begin. What's special about Charity whose cases have been corroborated by more than four institutions? I am getting apprehensive the way hata hawa warembo wa ODM have become RAO's foot soldiers! Wakumbuke Ms. Omar alikuweko and the rest is history.
Njore wrote:RAO was swift to ask the Chief Pharmacist (HM) to step down though 'investigations' by a taskforce from the PM Office are yet to begin. What's special about Charity whose cases have been corroborated by more than four institutions? I am getting apprehensive the way hata hawa warembo wa ODM have become RAO's foot soldiers! Hakumbuke Ms. Omar alikuweko and rest is history.
impunity ..... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Love him or hate him, Bin Odinga is one very sharp politician.Sacrifice the sacrificeable n still look holy What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
Rank: Member Joined: 2/11/2011 Posts: 240 Location: jamuhuri ya kenya
Obama orders sanctions against chief pharmacist, including seizure of his property. Source:NTV facebook page
jimmy1 wrote:Obama orders sanctions against chief pharmacist, including seizure of his property. Source:NTV facebook page Wow, does that include the supermarket?? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
Letter from the President on the Foreign Narcotics Kingpin Designation Act Thu Jun 02 2011 01:35 Release Time: For Immediate Release June 1, 2011 Dear Mr. Chairman: (Dear Madam Chairman:) (Dear Representative:) (Dear Senator:) This report to the Congress, under section 804(a) of the Foreign Narcotics Kingpin Designation Act, 21 U.S.C. 1901-1908 (the "Kingpin Act"), transmits my designations of the following seven foreign individuals as appropriate for sanctions under the Kingpin Act and reports my direction of sanctions against them under the Act: Manuel Torres Felix (Mexico) Gonzalo Inzunza Inzunza (Mexico) Haji Lal Jan Ishaqzai (Afghanistan) Kamchybek Asanbekovich Kolbayev (Kyrgyzstan) John Harun Mwau (Kenya) Naima Mohamed Nyakiniywa (Kenya) Javier Antonio Calle Serna (Colombia) Sincerely, BARACK OBAMA '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
KulaRaha wrote:jimmy1 wrote:Obama orders sanctions against chief pharmacist, including seizure of his property. Source:NTV facebook page Wow, does that include the supermarket?? If it includes the supermarket, that spells glory days for uchumi...especially on the NSE
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Didn't know Mama Lela had such a huge pharmacy business until she was nearly caught trying to clear Ksh80m worth of supply via JKIA. Its about time people like Mwau came off the street and did time for turning Kenya into a drug hub The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
I hear that the US have named some Kenyan as one of the foreign Chief Pharmacist. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
Elder wrote:I hear that the US have named some Kenyan as one of the foreign Chief Pharmacist. selah wrote:Letter from the President on the Foreign Narcotics Kingpin Designation Act
Thu Jun 02 2011 01:35 Release Time: For Immediate Release June 1, 2011
Dear Mr. Chairman: (Dear Madam Chairman:) (Dear Representative:) (Dear Senator:)
This report to the Congress, under section 804(a) of the Foreign Narcotics Kingpin Designation Act, 21 U.S.C. 1901-1908 (the "Kingpin Act"), transmits my designations of the following seven foreign individuals as appropriate for sanctions under the Kingpin Act and reports my direction of sanctions against them under the Act:
Manuel Torres Felix (Mexico) Gonzalo Inzunza Inzunza (Mexico) Haji Lal Jan Ishaqzai (Afghanistan) Kamchybek Asanbekovich Kolbayev (Kyrgyzstan) John Harun Mwau (Kenya) Naima Mohamed Nyakiniywa (Kenya) Javier Antonio Calle Serna (Colombia)
Sincerely,
BARACK OBAMA 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
http://www.nation.co.ke/News/-/.../-/10wkgdxz/-/index.htmlNikubaya. Remember the US Ambassador complaining that it is difficult to do business in Kenya because of competition? Is this going to make goods more expensive now?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
@User thanks for that. Had not seen @Selah`s post. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
Mwau being the Mp for Malili /Kilome constituency(leo niko huko) , I'm told , used to drop money with a chopper during the 2007 erections. He used to hop from one school playground to another dropping money in 1000s.Kumbe ilikuwa ni ya 'unga'. 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
selah wrote:Letter from the President on the Foreign Narcotics Kingpin Designation Act
Thu Jun 02 2011 01:35 Release Time: For Immediate Release June 1, 2011
Dear Mr. Chairman: (Dear Madam Chairman:) (Dear Representative:) (Dear Senator:)
This report to the Congress, under section 804(a) of the Foreign Narcotics Kingpin Designation Act, 21 U.S.C. 1901-1908 (the "Kingpin Act"), transmits my designations of the following seven foreign individuals as appropriate for sanctions under the Kingpin Act and reports my direction of sanctions against them under the Act:
Manuel Torres Felix (Mexico) Gonzalo Inzunza Inzunza (Mexico) Haji Lal Jan Ishaqzai (Afghanistan) Kamchybek Asanbekovich Kolbayev (Kyrgyzstan) John Harun Mwau (Kenya) Naima Mohamed Nyakiniywa (Kenya) Javier Antonio Calle Serna (Colombia)
Sincerely,
BARACK OBAMA Hawa watu wanafaa kufungwa fu fu ama kuuliwa wa wa! I have seen my kid brother struggle coz of hii unga. Its a shame that they make money when their victims cry !! "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
KulaRaha wrote:jimmy1 wrote:Obama orders sanctions against chief pharmacist, including seizure of his property. Source:NTV facebook page Wow, does that include the supermarket?? Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
how much does he own in the supermarket? If its substantial there could be problems for the chain store. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Chief Pharmacist, Mwau resigns