Trust a Kenyan to come up with this...It was written

H ---- Henry Kosgei

A --- Arap Sang Joshua

G --- General Hussein Ali

U --- Uhuru Kenyatta

E --- Eldoret North MP William Ruto
Tommy
#22 Posted : Tuesday, December 21, 2010 11:35:15 AM

@nostoppingthis, This is what i consider creative. On the Harambee Consider me out. and may God deny oxygen to all those who attend the fund raising, did i hear an Amen
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#23 Posted : Tuesday, December 21, 2010 3:52:02 PM

Trust a Kenyan to come up with this...It was written

H ---- Henry Kosgei

A --- Arap Sang Joshua

G --- General Hussein Ali

U --- Uhuru Kenyatta

E --- Eldoret North MP William Ruto

Muthaura je?
#24 Posted : Tuesday, December 21, 2010 4:02:31 PM

You should have seen that idiot Kiraitu casually saying that they will raise 150M for the PNU suspects......Jinga kabisa!!!...The hopeless MPig does not realize we are talking about 1300 acres of land enough to settle the lot that is rotting in Mawingo camp!!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, December 21, 2010 4:19:27 PM

Who do these MPigs represent then, given that majority kenyans would prefer a harambee for IDPs instead? ABK! We want to see those suspects prosecuted like yesterday and made to pay heavily for shedding human blood if guilty - we don't care whether its Uhuru or Arap whoever!!
#26 Posted : Tuesday, December 21, 2010 7:40:46 PM

Those talking Harambee are guilty by association and should also be candidates for The Hague.
X13united
#27 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 8:04:58 AM

The unprecedented openin gambit would be to spend tax payers money. If being elected an mp makes one this super ignorant ,stupid n myopic, i prefer makin my own half M per month n stay away from being one. On that HAGUE acronym,muthaura is missing coz he will b set free(my view)
#28 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 12:14:12 PM

I pray to God that this ocampo fellow fails miserably. An attempt to use Kenya as a LESSON TO THE WORLD is an insult to our very oblangata.....Why cant this "hardworking" persecutor take his dimwitted experiment to somalia, congo, n. Korea, USA, colombia, afghanistan, Iraq etc, countries with pple who have committed obviously nefarious atrocities.....Coz he knows n understands the peculiarity of kenyans, esp tribalism, individualism n 'it-can-only-happen-to-others' syndrome, which obviously would grant him an avalanche of supporters. Could he have survived 2days in somalia? He would have been killed by the very pple he claims to fight for. This man is crazy, n Im in doubt of Kenyans' desire for self determination....We shall no longer be entirely independent. We shall 4ever be at their mercy.
#29 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 12:35:43 PM

On that front, compare Kenya n Tz....those guys r religiously patriotic, almost to a fault.....We now hate Ali coz he did his job, n is not fm our TRIBE. Im yet to hear a single Luo who is against this ocampo BS. Wait till the PM (the genesis n beneficially of the PEV) is mentioned....That is the time you will all realize Kenya has a Railwayline. Kenyans fought, made up n moved on. Why is this man so keen to take us back there? The varied opinions concerning this man r largely split along a TRIBAL FAULT. Endeleeni.
sihingwa
#30 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 2:18:36 PM

.... Im yet to hear a single Luo who is against this ocampo BS...

@ Simonkabz, u r a real tribalist !! Ocampo is not a Kenyan, not even a diaspora Luo!
the sage
#31 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 2:54:23 PM

Kenyans fought, made up n moved on. Why is this man so keen to take us back there? The varied opinions concerning this man r largely split along a TRIBAL FAULT. Endeleeni.[/quote]

Really...Shame on you watch news and read the newspapers. In fact, read this link below.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...n/-/i7n2yq/-/index.html
#32 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2010 3:59:25 PM

@sihingwa, dude, spare me that cliched shot bwana, jitetee. I needed to get guys worked up a bit, so as the monotony of biased ruminations may take a more logical turn.....No apologies, no reservations, ni roho safi wajamaa. Think n think harder of this guys motives n intent, n tell us what ua comments would have been if ua tribesman had been named -for the proposers.....
The Phantom
#33 Posted : Thursday, December 23, 2010 8:56:59 AM

so Simonkabs...you suggest the six be tried in Kenya. Form a commission of inquiry that will look into the atrocities committed, let the commission drag for 15 months, finally give the report to Obako to add it to his collection of many inquiries. If you were one of the PEV witnesses, where would you rather give your testimony, Hague or KICC?? The bottom line, our corrupt judicial system wont give the justice the PEV deserves!!
......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
#34 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 9:22:12 AM

@Simonkabz, Shame on you , I'm shocked you still identify with kinship/tribe/ethnicity... when weighty matters of justice come to question. Consider the following:
1. MO did not invite himself to Kenya nor was he imposed on us.
2. Kenya ratified the statute on her own volition
3. No tribe but individuals committed mass atrocities viz murder, rape, ethnic cleansing, arson etc.
4. Not even a single "small fish" who were involved in the mayhem and madness has been brought to justice. So evidently there is no political goodwill to try the perpetrators or even resettle the displaced back to their farms and homes.
5. The closing of ranks by MPigs has been because they don't see themselves through tribe but class and I can tell you enough money was poured to initiate the withdrawal motion from ICC.
6. Tanzanians are patriotic because unlike you they don't habour your kind of thinking when you say: "Think n think harder of this guys motives n intent, n tell us what ua comments would have been if ua tribesman had been named -for the proposers..... ".
7. I don't support the Hague process per se but given that this is the only avenue via which victims will see justice and impunity will really be challenged furthermore we invited Hague on ourselves we must then live with the consequences.
Njore
#35 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 9:40:23 AM

A clear testimony of the wicked moral texture of our MPigs. If such a thrust got directed to the IDPs plight, all those camps would have been closed two years ago. You need to understand what our leaders stand for 'wananchi wanyonge wanyonywe pamka wafe' na 'wenyenchi walinde masilahi yao'. You need to know that you have no place in these pigs' dictionary. Sahau kabisa.
#36 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2010 11:47:07 AM

@rahatupu, I wouldnt refrain fm saying the truth for fear of being labelled a tribalist. The hague6 arent my type FYI, bt MO and his shenanigans shouldnt be entertained 4a second. How can we allow ourselves to b used as a lesson to the murderous somalis, congolese n sudanese? Human rights abuses spanning 20+ yrs.....If only NYANGAU was in that list......MO can go burn in hell, n u r free to call me a tribalist 4all I care!