11 MPigs banned from the US.
Screws are tightening.One Mpig was turned away at JKIA as he was about to board......Members of the house finance committee for clearing Charterhouse??...Most likely. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rattler? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Kaloki Kyalo, M.P. (chairman) Kivuti Lenny, M.P. Chrisanthus Okemo, M.P. Gaichuhie Nelson, M.P. Washington Jakoyo Midiwo, M.P Musikari Kombo, M.P. Nkoidia Ole Lankas, M.P. Ntoithia M'Mithiaru, M.P Lukas Chepkitony, M.P. Simon K. Kanyingi, M.P. Ahmed Shabbir Shakeel, M.P. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Kaloki Kyalo, M.P. (chairman) Kivuti Lenny, M.P. Chrisanthus Okemo, M.P. Gaichuhie Nelson, M.P. Washington Jakoyo Midiwo, M.P Musikari Kombo, M.P. Nkoidia Ole Lankas, M.P. Ntoithia M'Mithiaru, M.P Lukas Chepkitony, M.P. Simon K. Kanyingi, M.P. Ahmed Shabbir Shakeel, M.P. And who was turned back at JKIA? @sikari kombo-kombo? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/12/2010 Posts: 111 Location: MOMBASA
Njung'e wrote:Screws are tightening.One Mpig was turned away at JKIA as he was about to board......Members of the house finance committee for clearing Charterhouse??...Most likely. I think the whole cabinet should be turned away and not only at JKIA but also at our traffic lights.....Bure kabisa...watoto wa nyoka ni nyoka tuu.
How come Kuria Kanyingi is in the list?He was replaced by Peter Mwathi in 2007! What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
kadonye wrote:How come Kuria Kanyingi is in the list?He was replaced by Peter Mwathi in 2007! Hii list ya @Njung'e is not the original one, he based his evidence from KNHCR data. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Njung'e ni kama Okambo Giving us a list based on hearsay and innuendos But on a serious note, should these guys interfere with our parliament this way?This is too much colonialism! What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
@Kadonye, BK!....You are starting to sound like WR's/UK's foot soldier.Doing the dirty work ya kuvalisha kuku socks zisiharibu maharagwe.....lol.....Names provided appear in our parliament's site (members of house finance committee)!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Njung'e, for the record, I don't believe that Okambo's list is based on rumors and innuendos.That was just for fun ,relax What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
The US of A is taking it too far now. What they are doing amounts to armtwisting parliament to do as they (Americans) fancy!!! Are they seeking to 'remote control' whatever we do! Let our institutions run in an environment devoid of being dictated upon by the Americans. Sometimes our elected Representatives may make wrong decisions, but it is not for the Americans to whip them to place. Charter House bank may be opened and those who erred in the past be prosecuted. Actions by individuals in facilitating money laundering if any, should not be used as excuses to close the Bank permanently, thereby punishing all other account holders etc, who had nothing to do with the alleged crimes. If an MP so opines then, the Americans begin to pressure him!!! That's immoral and unjustfiable. Ranneburger! Dunia ni msongamano..
B.Timer wrote:The US of A is taking it too far now.
What they are doing amounts to armtwisting parliament to do as they (Americans) fancy!!!
Are they seeking to 'remote control' whatever we do!
Let our institutions run in an environment devoid of being dictated upon by the Americans.
Sometimes our elected Representatives may make wrong decisions, but it is not for the Americans to whip them to place.
Charter House bank may be opened and those who erred in the past be prosecuted.
Actions by individuals in facilitating money laundering if any, should not be used as excuses to close the Bank permanently, thereby punishing all other account holders etc, who had nothing to do with the alleged crimes.
If an MP so opines then, the Americans begin to pressure him!!!
That's immoral and unjustfiable.
Ranneburger!
First, They made a bad choice (In the eyes of the intended host), just like a known rapist will not get a visa to US (Also Made a bad choice). Second, It is their country any way, the same way you decide who comes into your house and who does not. Third, US is not a hospital that one will die if not allowed to visit I care!
Now the US Embassy denies that anyone has been banned from visiting their country What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Does the US imagine these fellows will sit back, cry and moan cause they have been denied entry into the country? Its alright to bar them from entry, after all its their country, but I wish they never bother to tell the rest of us.
11 MPigs banned from the US.