Market
Pennywise
I want to be rich (for life) by age 30,willing to invest 200k a month consistently but where to?
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2010 Posts: 111 Location: Nairobi
I just realized the other day I have blown through alot of money over the past 6 months.All I can account for of this money as of now is clothes and empty whisky bottles.
Am still in college but at this rate,I don't know whether uko mbele I'll still be able to live like this. I know I'll get suggestions that include stocks and such,well here's the thing I've contemplated that before but kuna hii pepo that keeps telling me the returns aren't good enough(at least till when am investing millions),am an internet marketer and when you are making xx,xxx/day on average it's hard to appreciate stock returns in that range that take months to get there.
I know there are several internet marketers on this forum and specifically them,I'd like to know what you do with your money after you cash out turn off the computer and you have the real world with you.
Where do you put your money because mi nimeshindwa,usually I'd start thinkin of investing in a business or something similar but then I just go like yeah those returns are too small,I washa the computer and I endelea with what I was doing...and that's my problem,I don't want to treat IM as my real job,I want something else where if I cash out today I know exactly what am going to do with the money(not buying rounds)
And like the title of this thread says,I want to be set for life by the time am 30,the voices in my head tell me,stocks aren't a pathway to that for now (till of course am able to invest a million+ on the regular).
Call me greedy but where can I invest 200k and reap off at least 100k in returns?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 8/11/2010 Posts: 1,011 Location: nairobi
ksh 200k per month and still in college? Lazima wewe dealer ya drugs
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
Send as many sms to 2929 as possible. That is the place for greedy people punda amecheka
IT'd wrote:I just realized the other day I have blown through alot of money over the past 6 months.All I can account for of this money as of now is clothes and empty whisky bottles.
Am still in college but at this rate,I don't know whether uko mbele I'll still be able to live like this. I know I'll get suggestions that include stocks and such,well here's the thing I've contemplated that before but kuna hii pepo that keeps telling me the returns aren't good enough(at least till when am investing millions),am an internet marketer and when you are making xx,xxx/day on average it's hard to appreciate stock returns in that range that take months to get there.
I know there are several internet marketers on this forum and specifically them,I'd like to know what you do with your money after you cash out turn off the computer and you have the real world with you.
Where do you put your money because mi nimeshindwa,usually I'd start thinkin of investing in a business or something similar but then I just go like yeah those returns are too small,I washa the computer and I endelea with what I was doing...and that's my problem,I don't want to treat IM as my real job,I want something else where if I cash out today I know exactly what am going to do with the money(not buying rounds)
And like the title of this thread says,I want to be set for life by the time am 30,the voices in my head tell me,stocks aren't a pathway to that for now (till of course am able to invest a million+ on the regular).
Call me greedy but where can I invest 200k and reap off at least 100k in returns? buy weapons and go to any nearest bank. I want to be a millionaire.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...Check if Charity Ngilu has any more daughters left for you to marry. If they are all gone, look out for her close relatives...and voila, there it is!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 8/11/2010 Posts: 1,011 Location: nairobi
KACC should start investigating you
You got the kind of answers u deserve. U r overambitious n greedy. With that, xpect many disappointments in lyf b4 u realize that maisha ni mosmos. I hope by now u know GET RICH QUICK SCHEMES never work, u can easily burn ua fingers. Invest lil' by lil' in stocks, plots, education, real estate etc n by the time u wake up fm that dreamland, utakuwa sonko. Btw u do drugs? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
First things first,did u mean 200k (ugandan,kenyan,tanzanian,zimbambwn or US$). As per now,you are alittle equivocal. As the adage in wazua says, we always know our weakness but we rearly change our life style. Of course am underlining your financial projection towards alcohol. Its beyond doubt in my mind that you are extra rich, your antidote of course is to keep the alcohol out of your life. How do you spend that amount on clothes n alcohol. Eradicate your cloud nine lifestyle then join nse. (you are working smart to appear flashy to you peers,this will drain you till you go six feet deep)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
if u will be saving 200k pm, then how much do u earn? and then u have nothing to show 4 it, na tena uko college, bure kabisa. Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Market
Pennywise
I want to be rich (for life) by age 30,willing to invest 200k a month consistently but where to?