M.I.A....Mc Reggae
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
@mcreggae, we need to hear ua voice. Sema kitu If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Mcreggae will resurface after Xmas.. i promised him beer around that time. Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
I think from his last posts he had a big day last week and given this is december...this guy is in Seychelles or somewhere like that...my 3cents
Cant a guy enjoy his honeymoon in peace? Nyinyi endeni honeymoon zenu wacheni kusumbua wale wengine.
Wendz wrote:Cant a guy enjoy his honeymoon in peace? Nyinyi endeni honeymoon zenu wacheni kusumbua wale wengine. ahaaaaaaa, kumbe ni honeymoon. Welcome to the club @mcreggae. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
Wendz! Wacha Mcreggae arudi utakipatapata...   Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Magigi wrote:Chapati ilikaliwa...  But he just got married, hata hajapikiwa What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
@Kadonye ...Asi!!! Inakaliwa siku ya kwanza...
Talk2Us
M.I.A....Mc Reggae