wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Xmas & New year wishes and Itineraries
#1 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 12:10:33 PM

Now, because we do not want to start looking for people who have disappeared from wazuzu without any notice.... tupewe notices za MIAs hapa..... (especially those who hail from kiamatumburu - ..... once they are gone out of the city, hakuna internet tena and are the bearers of current news ... the locals are still preparing for referendum - at least that's what their current newspaper says)

tuanze na nani? Fill in the Gaps

1. Newfarer
3. Magigi
4. Sheep
6. willin2learn - i think this dude became "unwilling"
7. Leona & Wanyuru disappeared together... what happened to these two?
8. Kadonye (suspect.... this one will not disappear from the list
#2 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 12:16:37 PM

YesuWangu will be taking a sabbatical to the nativity.
#3 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 2:54:56 PM

Mc Reggae is @#$^@&*#%^

#4 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 3:04:59 PM

@Wendz
LOL, sasa Kiamatumburu ni wapi?!

Anyhow..After the Wazua bash.. @Wanyuru decided to take me for a 'retreat' to some Borana village somewhere ukooooo mbali! He said i consumed too much cake=calories and needed to slim Asap. Long story short(i hid from the poor dude and took a camel to Isiolo)...and am now back and bila plans for Xmas.

Where is guka anialike Xmas kwake?

Add to the list..
Mpenzi
Guka
Ecstacy
Famooz smile
ThimioniKabz
Sasha
Fundaah
Djinn
etc.......
#5 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 3:23:58 PM

i wish to go to that place known as Karimangagua. has anybody ever made it there yet? may be the real shaft!

until yesterday @ mlefu was seen in Ngunyumu wearing a short and a T-shirt written "JOGOO WA MASHINANI"..whatever that means. how were your cousins Ndiang'ui and Gakinyangi?

#6 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 3:53:18 PM

@Leona,
Niko kama tarehe!!....come to Thompson's Falls Lodge on 24th kuanzia midday......Kuja na kitambulisho (just in case you get arrested loitering in the town past drinking hours)and a handkerchief (ya kupanguza mate)...lol
#7 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 4:15:32 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
i wish to go to that place known as Karimangagua. has anybody ever made it there yet? may be the real shaft!

until yesterday @ mlefu was seen in Ngunyumu wearing a short and a T-shirt written "JOGOO WA MASHINANI"..whatever that means. how were your cousins Ndiang'ui and Gakinyangi?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Welcome back kagizzard!

@Guka
I will be there at noon(sharp). I am starting pressups this evening in preparation for that feast...
And btw,If only @Magigi hadnt alreday killed his cat.. we'd have invited him to Thompson's na akuje na hiyo paka. I hear that mzungu called Thompson threw his cat down the falls..ndio zikapewa hilo jina ili liwe funzo kwa paka wote watukutu! hii ya Magigi ingepata funzo kali sana from that..smile
K22
#8 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 4:24:38 PM

I plan to go to Miraa land first.... once i gather enough loot i head to coast - si mnazi I can take anytime? Ama?

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#9 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 4:26:39 PM

@Leona,
Must have been another mzungu's missus.Have heard about it from folks
#10 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 4:30:47 PM

@K22,
Utafika Maua??.I can send you planters stuff hapo Muriri.Guys say hiyo ya Muriri and Charuru is so potent ukitafuna one dhurba unapoteza colour.Everything becomes either black or white!
#11 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 4:41:38 PM

@leona na guka...

hey, i will also show up even if you have not invited me!!!!! With a placard so you better answer to the your screen names when i arrive!
#12 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 4:41:59 PM

@Leona
...I got another one that likes my colour...It is really behaving and I am so happy. No visits...sticking by me...Though I dont how long this gonna last cause it has to wait for my bones and you can imagine how clean those bones are always...being a Kenya nyama choma lover...

Ps
...I was having lunch with a Mzungu who was eating mgongo wa kuku with a folk and knife... I sympathised with him, for the pain he was going thru. nN kuku ni hizi za kienyeji...Anyway I took it and showed him how to use mkono wa mungu... Huu ustaarabu unaleta shida saa zingine....
#13 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 4:52:25 PM

@Wendz
Guka dint invite you coz he figured you probably dont have a kitambulisho.. Lakini if you have it,wewe kuja tu.. bill lazima atalipa! Handkerchief ntakuletea usijali...smile

@Magigi
I suggest you just show up with your new kitty cat and show it just what would happen if the thought of going to your jungu neighbours ever crossed its mind..ilete we attempt to rusha it down the creepy falls. itashika adabu PaP!
Haiya,btw i hope you didnt eat the poor mzungu's kuku in pretext of showing him how to use mkono wa mungu?lol
K22
#14 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 4:54:10 PM

@K22,
Utafika Maua??.I can send you planters stuff hapo Muriri.Guys say hiyo ya Muriri and Charuru is so potent ukitafuna one dhurba unapoteza colour.Everything becomes either black or white!

Maua nitafika kukagua miradi ya maendeleo.... nikuletee suruba ngapi?

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
#15 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 4:59:22 PM

And the mabati one? ile ya siku za maumau that we used to hang on the neck (i know you read about them on books these days)... is that one still acceptable? i have that one.
#16 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 5:50:31 PM

8. Kadonye (suspect.... this one will not disappear from the list

I'm always in wazuasmile
Hata Christmas day nitakuwasmile
Kuwe jua na hata mvuasmile
Kuwazua ni lazima for suresmile

KiamatumburuLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly where is that?

#17 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 7:30:34 PM

Merre kresmasi ..