wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Shinda Smart 6969 I will sue you
Dod
#11 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 12:18:52 PM

YesuWangu wrote:

It seems haunanga credo saa zote in your phone, mpaka they try to sort you out.....

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Applause Applause Applause Applause

The phone has twin sim...I use Safcon most of the time..
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
#12 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 12:25:15 PM

...Have just receieved another one...ati predict Man U n Chelsea...who will win. Predict and kula matumbo na ungali sosa could be a thing of the past in your keja...Nonsense!!!
#13 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 12:34:20 PM

even safcom with 411 sometimes gives very useless breaking news, i guess its a good source of revenue!!
Amir
#14 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 12:37:58 PM

Dod wrote:
Airtel keeps sending me sms that I have qualified for "Kopa credo" every other time...If I want credit I will buy....shenzi kabisa.
Really pisses me off especially if I was waiting for an important sms.
Any lawyers in the house? We can have a class action suit.

Count me in, even here in North Sudan bado wanakufuata fuata na mgs of kopa credo!!!!!!!!!!!Honestly am so pissed off

The Brave may not live forever - but the cautious do not live at all: Richard Branson
gadj
#15 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 12:39:52 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Read the T & C before subsribing for these compe's.
#16 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 12:43:06 PM

Dod wrote:
Airtel keeps sending me sms that I have qualified for "Kopa credo" every other time...If I want credit I will buy....shenzi kabisa.
Really pisses me off especially if I was waiting for an important sms.
Any lawyers in the house? We can have a class action suit.

I wonder why they never realise just how irritating they get. I get an average of 3 of these texts a day. And then there was that one of angukia millioni where they used to send texts starting with CONGRATULATIONS, YOU HAVE WON....

Safaricom is no better. BTW, anybody knows how to de-register from that unlimited internet thing of Safaricom?
#17 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 12:43:42 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
Guys does anyone know how to switch off 5006 service? Please tell me. Nimechoka tu sana na hii watu..

anyone who knows how to get out of this 5006? I am hoping to do so ASAP!
anasazi
#18 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 12:51:16 PM

Those adverts are so irritating. These casinos! But nobody will listen, because the guys that are supposed to protect us are laughing all the way to the bank.
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#19 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 1:31:41 PM

gadj wrote:
Shame on you Shame on you Read the T & C before subsribing for these compe's.

I did read them and then I unsubscribed. That should have been end of story had they been civilized. It seems they kept my number and are urgin me to register again. ABK!

Shame on you Shame on you
Amir
#20 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 2:03:57 PM

... If I get those messages you are overloading my phone with I will sue you...Airtel. Mtu aambie hawa wahindi nimesema... Every other minute sijui nini na nini na nini. Sitaki kushinda...Keep your money. I will start counting those smses you are sending from now and will see my lawyer after sometime to sue you. I dont want to win. Keep your money!!!

If you want to do casino business, open those in many of your branches but dont stress me and my phone...I have enough problems...

@Magigi/mwenyekitty have they stopped with the sms??

The Brave may not live forever - but the cautious do not live at all: Richard Branson
5 Pages<1234>»