Talk2Us
Where is Jammo????
Rank: Member Joined: 8/15/2008 Posts: 26 Location: Kampala
Any body knows the where a bouts of Jammo,he disappeared with the credit crunch and never resurfaced, please provide info on him, we miss his analysis on Wazua
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/12/2010 Posts: 1,199 Location: Eastlander
..i actually do! .. Anywho.. nothing much worth reporting on for now..til holiday is gone and this merry-mood everyone seems to have dissipates.. otherwise Guru..stocksmaster and Mwanahisa are holding fort quite well. the lower the market slumps the greater the value the stocks pack.. enjoy the wait. Happy Holidays. ..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16 - 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
@livewire, Jammo was a bachelor then.Got married and got a master.....blame it on tha proverbial slap ama chapati imekaliwa Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Live wire I think Jammo = ProverB
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
who is jammo? 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Dude got hitched, after quite a looong dry spell. A looong thread on 'machapo' followed. Jammo went missing almost immediatly... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
I propose we try and smoke him out. I previously communicated with him through this email add: musyajm AT yahoo DOT com I propose we send as many "come Back Jammo" emails as we can, jam his mail box and smoke him out.
ProverB wrote:..i actually do! .. Anywho.. nothing much worth reporting on for now..til holiday is gone and this merry-mood everyone seems to have dissipates.. otherwise Guru..stocksmaster and Mwanahisa are holding fort quite well. the lower the market slumps the greater the value the stocks pack.. enjoy the wait. Happy Holidays. si ndio huyu amewajibu!...last post was about hope fm streaming live!...just b4 that he had an interview with James Mwangi and hinted that he would no longer comment on equity...I guess he became an insider and they had figured him out! Well,thats my version. The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
njung'e na simon kabbs...kwendeni huko! Mscheeeeew! @Gordon gheko..ye of the KCB saga..at 33.. remember? Good ol days. musya_james@yahoo.com..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16 - 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
...... @ProverB, Mama hajathanduka tukuje itega Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Bado. 大声笑! ..(thats mandarin for LOL!!) ..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16 - 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
ProverB=Jammo Gameshot. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Member Joined: 8/4/2008 Posts: 205 Location: Nairobi
Weka link... "When the pupil is ready to learn, a teacher will appear." -- Zen proverb
Rank: Member Joined: 11/12/2010 Posts: 111 Location: MOMBASA
Live Wire wrote:Any body knows the where a bouts of Jammo,he disappeared... Is it possible he's with YBC at the coast??
@mzee...u made my day. Ati ybc na jammo pamoja? Sounds lyk a very funny joke. @ jawz, ati link? U r serious? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
he's active on face book.Find him on wazua group What a wicked man I am!The things I want to do,I don't do.The things I don't want to do I find myself doing
Rank: Member Joined: 8/4/2008 Posts: 205 Location: Nairobi
simonkabz wrote:@mzee...u made my day. Ati ybc na jammo pamoja? Sounds lyk a very funny joke. @ jawz, ati link? U r serious? The discovery of Jammo's whereabouts is serious enough to warrant front page headlines on Wazua with proof of course! "When the pupil is ready to learn, a teacher will appear." -- Zen proverb
simonkabz wrote:ProverB=Jammo Gameshot. I believe you!
AI!! Yawa!!! kwani mnangoja niweke picha? find me on www.kituikibondekahuthondekwa.nyef/bored Happy new year people. ..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16 - 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
His contributions actually attracted pips like me and made me a stockskenyan then and had to really join in. He is dearly missed...........pse come back.Ameacha pengo ambalo yeye tu ndiye anayeweza kujaza. Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Talk2Us
Where is Jammo????