9 Pages«<6789>
Live ICC Ocampo Six suspects of Kenya Post Election Violence
#141 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:01:44 PM

kadonye wrote:
Elder wrote:
callaspade wrote:
......excessive force should have used by the police to stop the senseless killings ,rapes and violence.
...thats why they are employed !!!!

You sure you know what excessive means? If so then according to you policemen are employed to use excessive force?

I'm amazed at how superhuman wazuans can be

Can imagine a karao saying 'wacheni kuiba na kuchoma,mnajua Mungu anawaona?wacheni kuua huyo mzee hajalipa fees ya next year, wacheni kunajisi huyo mama, hiyo ni tabia mbaya'

You are either insisiting on this line of thought just for the sake of it or you are a certifiable idiot. Unfortunately the more I read your posts in this thread the more I think it is the latter.

There is actually a difference between the police using FORCE and EXCESSIVE FORCE. The law has a problem with the latter not the former. You on the other hand are all over the place with your posts.
#142 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:02:15 PM

The circus just began.......Kosgey willing to talk....hahahaha!!!
#143 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:02:52 PM

@wendz, I actually was in Kisumu before it had cooled off kabisa.I heard firsthand from witnesses(probably even some goons).I'm not relying on media for info

I do not condone shooting of demonstartors.That is criminal.Lakini wanajisi na wale wakora wengine waliopigwa risasi walipata haki yao

#144 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:04:01 PM

kadonye wrote:
Elder wrote:
callaspade wrote:
......excessive force should have used by the police to stop the senseless killings ,rapes and violence.
...thats why they are employed !!!!

You sure you know what excessive means? If so then according to you policemen are employed to use excessive force?

I'm amazed at how superhuman wazuans can be

Can imagine a karao saying 'wacheni kuiba na kuchoma,mnajua Mungu anawaona?wacheni kuua huyo mzee hajalipa fees ya next year, wacheni kunajisi huyo mama, hiyo ni tabia mbaya'

Kadonye you must be in the police force their is no way you can defend Ali wen u know very well excessive force and shoot to kill orders violates human rights acts aende hague kabisa
#145 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:06:41 PM

Breaking News: Capital FM Newsbeat 17:00hrs

Everybody's conscience is clean...
Ocampo political machinations...
I will be proven innocent...
Unjustly accused...
#146 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:07:28 PM

I am with you Kadonye...he who lives by the sword shall die by the same.
#147 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:08:52 PM

Elder wrote:

There is actually a difference between the police using FORCE and EXCESSIVE FORCE. The law has a problem with the latter not the former. You on the other hand are all over the place with your posts.

Let's ignore the first part of your reply

What kind of FORCE would you have used?

What constitutes excessive force?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Police_brutality
#148 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:10:14 PM

Kadonye.....I actually don't think Ali's case will be as complicated as Ruto's & Uhuru. So far the guy has behaved like he doesn't give a rat's *** what Ocampo says. Btw, this Arap Sang guy is not a 'big fish'
#149 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:15:45 PM

I'm still wondering why Mutotho bill creators aren't this list. My booze is stale.
#150 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:20:59 PM

I'm still wondering why Mutotho bill creators aren't this list. My booze is stale.

@Alma,
Ngai!!....Tangu saa zile?.You must be pangaria by nowsmile
#151 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:22:25 PM

dossy7 wrote:
Kadonye you must be in the police force their is no way you can defend Ali wen u know very well excessive force and shoot to kill orders violates human rights acts aende hague kabisa

No I'm not a policeman...but shoot to kill is sometimes inevitable

I get the feeling that most people here did not lose a loved one or did not come to a point where they needed police help
#152 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:26:53 PM

@Alma,
Ngai!!....Tangu sa zile?.You must be pangaria by nowsmile

Mimi bado naona kidogo. We're planning to go with my lakeside neighbour far away from Mututho's reach.

I'm celebrating and he's celebrating that Raila is as white as cotton from Kisumu.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hii post has become too serious....Ocampo has spoken and the reli is still around...let's burp! shelebrate christmas before PLO's new year present next week...burp!
#153 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:33:26 PM

yeleleleleiye yaaaiyeee!!!!!
#154 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:34:36 PM

@Alma,
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....I am out of this effing place.Here i come dear Rhoda!
#155 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 5:52:04 PM

Muthaura, Kenyatta, Ali; ICC Excerpts: (5 counts against civilians)
Count 1 - Murder constituting a crime against humanity
...murder of civilian supporters of ODM in or around Kisumu Town, Kibera, Naivasha town...
Count 2 - Deportation or forcible transfer of population
...transfer of civilian population supporting ODM around Nakuru and Naivasha town...
Count 3 - Rape and other forms of sexual violence constituting a crime against humanity
Count 4 - Other inhumane acts constituting a crime against humanity
Count 5 - Persecution as a crime against humanity

Ruto, Kosgey, Sang; ICC Excerpts: (4 counts against civilians)
Count 1 - Murder constituting a crime against humanity
Count 2 - Deportation or forcible transfer of population
Count 3 - Torture constituting a crime against humanity
Count 4 - Persecution as a crime against humanity

ICC Link: http://www.icc-cpi.int/m...0and%20highlights/pr615
#156 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 6:15:15 PM

Ok good people,
Now we have vented. Let us go and celebrate anything that comes to mind. I will
Celebrate that the fellows seem to have taken it well ( apart from WR) and have agreed to use their tickets
I will celebrate todays Jamhuri day for Kenya.
@ alma and Njunge, ningojeeni hapo kwa wanjiru. Bill ni yangu leo..lol!
marex
#157 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 6:21:36 PM

For heavens sake ALI didnt deserve to be in that list...he was just a servant taking orders from above...that "Above" that gavee orders should be in that list!!!
The way I am
#158 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 7:25:37 PM

@ Masukuma, And that quote arrests the case against Ali. He was happy to hold the sword by the handle, now lets see his reaction with the blade pointed towards him.

Now tell us about other people who should be on the list. I hope all those who knowingly participated in the PEV are caught, tried and locked up for life.
holycow
#159 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 7:35:17 PM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
weee, wacheni siasa mrudi kwa soko. I can see some of the guys in this thread are active participants in NSE related issues. Just to remind you, the market is still open na Stima is now trading at 22bob na rights at 0.50! Buy yourself some befroe the market closes in 10 mins time!

Bettertry
#160 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 9:14:03 PM

None of the politicians mentioned or not supports the Ocampo list from either side of the political divide... They've obviously ganged up for convenience sake(the differences we were treated to in the formation of the boundaries commission has been put aside). Kweli politicians live in a different world from the rest of us!!!
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL