wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Racist pussy
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 10:48:07 AM

A few months back I moved into a house previously occupied by a Mzungu. Among the few things she left behind was a cat. Now, all was well with the cat until few months ago when a delegation of three whites came visiting. The cat, which was very friendly to me and I did give him much love back, moved from my house and went to stay with those whites in their house. The houses are in one compound. After 3 days those whites left and the poor cat came back to my house. I did not want to judge it then because I thought it was just having a variety of ‘friends’. A month later another mzungu came over and stayed for two months. For those two months I never saw my dear cat. The Mzungu left and again I saw the cat come back. Now, this was the climax…last week I got another Mzungu and black visitors. The cat chose to go and live with the Mzungu…The long and short of it is that I concluded that the cat is a racist and I hanged it early this morning…Down with racists….
#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:10:46 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly oh my small head thinks faster than the big oneShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:18:24 AM

@Magigi where its only magigi all the way all the time.The heading on the post is confusing before you read it.
Animal rights activists should take it up with you for hanging a cat.
My 2 cents
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:24:40 AM

That cat just did not like the ugali you were feeding it....
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:32:35 AM

@Peni 2
...It was having meat all the way...
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:36:25 AM

hahahhahahahahaha

amazing!
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:55:12 AM

@ magigi,

what do you expect when you feed the cat daily with your favourite...matumbo?...ati milk and other cat food is expensive...

you are guilty of murdering an innocent cat...just because it did not like your house..

on a different note...must your 90%-of-most-of-the-time titles smell of porn!!!!!NKT!!!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:56:04 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly oh my small head thinks faster than the big oneShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:57:14 AM

aiii magigi, lakini...hehe
#10 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 12:03:04 PM

@Kaigangio
...Where have you been....Almost thought you were back at Kamiti!!!
and to answer your question, that is my competitive advantage...
6 Pages123>»