Announcement pushed forward to 2PM Kenyan time.....Watu wakonde kabisa!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@ Njunge, You made my evening. Yaani by kesho afte we will have a minimum of 4 and a maximum of 10 . MPigs facing the music over their deeds! Yipee! Wacha nikaoge, ningare, nikae mbele ya TV kesho yote..this is a real christmas for Kenya. P.s tell your MPig to shut up! I Think Therefore I Am
Beatrice Marshall will be reporting live from Hague - hata mimi sitoki kwa tv If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Member Joined: 8/4/2008 Posts: 205 Location: Nairobi
Is there any Kenyan seriously going to work this afternoon? I think employers should just give us an off day lest they get 'ghost' workers reporting back from lunch! 5 hours to go... "When the pupil is ready to learn, a teacher will appear." -- Zen proverb
MO rules:
1. Suspects frequently informing the ICC judges of their movements. 2. No indication of bribes, intimidation or threats. 3. Not to contact other suspects unless through their lawyers in preparation of their defences. 4. not to approach any victims or witness 5. Not to influence or interfere with the testimonies of victims and witnesses. 6. To keep off the investigations. 7. not to engage in other crimes 8. must respond to all requests by ICC judges 9. must attend all hearings when required, and post bond if the judges so instruct
I just wonder how ICC will ensure the 6 follow these regulations, especially number 7
Does ICC cater for the itinerary to attend the hearings?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
And the BIG Day is here. I hear Missed calls(kunyambanyamba) from the high and mighty of the Land(what is that foul smell in the air outside my office?). punda amecheka
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 761 Location: Nairobi
The blood of the victims of the PEV crying out. If the perpetrators and planners escape Ocampo's noose they will never have peace. God is just. When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Citizen TV last night reported that both UK and WR were holed up in a meeting,in a city hotel, together with 75 other Mpigs.What were they discussing? Hope MO will also demand for the minutes of that particular meeting. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
@Mwenza, Howe to file a motion withdrawing Kenya from ICC.....Isaac Ruto has just filed it 30 minutes ago!!!.......This lot is laughable! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:@Mwenza, Howe to file a motion withdrawing Kenya from ICC.....Isaac Ruto has just filed it 30 minutes ago!!!.......This lot is laughable!
Do they have powers to do that? Kwani wao ni serikali? Thought its the government which is a signatory to the Rome Statute. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
mwenza wrote:Njung'e wrote:@Mwenza, Howe to file a motion withdrawing Kenya from ICC.....Isaac Ruto has just filed it 30 minutes ago!!!.......This lot is laughable!
Do they have powers to do that? Kwani wao ni serikali? Thought its the government which is a signatory to the statutes. Hilarious....and stupidity...panicking on the last day! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Two thirds majority would be required to effect this.....a pipe dream!!....It's sheer panic!!Watu wanahara gatema!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/4/2008 Posts: 205 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:Two thirds majority would be required to effect this.....a pipe dream!!....It's sheer panic!!Watu wanahara gatema!! Guka, I hear that some have booked seats on Frank Njenga's recliner for stress counselling; not that it'll help stop the nightmares! "When the pupil is ready to learn, a teacher will appear." -- Zen proverb
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
2hrs 13 minutes to the end of this trying moments punda amecheka
Do these guys realise how much Kenyans need justice for the victims? then the link up and think that we are going to take to the streets ati because they are being "targeted" by OM? Someone tell them we want them gone, gone, gone and only come back if cleared with a 'NOT GUILTY' and then they can go heard their fathers goats somewhere in the bush and never to tell us how to run our country.... thats how much we need them.... I wish they could realise..... wakenya tumegutuka... its no longer the time they would hide behind us with 'our community' being targeted..... Kila mtu abebe msalaba yake!
watching citizen tv...Kenyans are just tired and waiting for these guys to leave us for good. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Playing Devil's advocate....What if MO does not name the 6, but issues summons privately to avert any perceived violence?
Nostoppin', A survey done by synovate between Dec 12 and 14 shows 85% of kenyans want this guys gone kabisa!!.....and stop that violence nonsense.Nothing will happen and that is how tired Kenyans are with this idiots Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.